Ghd-Cowi Joint Venture

UEI MJW1FTJ23NH4 CAGE 6ZC77 Active San Diego, CA

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$9.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$63.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
20
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,210,662FY2022: $1,596,509FY2023: $26,712,061FY2024: $35,237,998FY2025: $19,100,466FY2026: $9,218,083
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$9.2M
FY2025$19.1M
FY2024$35.2M
FY2023$26.7M
FY2022$1.6M
FY2021$2.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$94.1M100%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
541330 — Engineering Services$94.1M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other$88.9M94.5%
C216 — Architect and Engineering- General: Marine Engineering$3.6M3.8%
C211 — Architect and Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, and Designing$1.5M1.5%
C213 — Architect and Engineering- General: Inspection (non-Construction)$173K0.2%
C1AA — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Office Buildings-$660%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$94.1M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$94.1M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$89.7M95.3%
GU$3.5M3.7%
Not specified$952K1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6247323F4522 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 2, 2023 – March 31, 2026$27.8MView on USAspending
N6247323F4522 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 2, 2023 – May 2, 2024$18.9MView on USAspending
N6247323F4522 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 2, 2023 – September 30, 2026$5.7MView on USAspending
N6247323F4037 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseOctober 27, 2022 – October 26, 2023$5.5MView on USAspending
N6247325F0698 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2025 – October 2, 2026$4.4MView on USAspending
N6247326F0289 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 29, 2026 – April 26, 2027$4.4MView on USAspending
N6247323F4522 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 2, 2023 – September 30, 2026$2.1MView on USAspending
N6247324F4019 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 21, 2023 – June 1, 2027$2.1MView on USAspending
N6247323F4522 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 2, 2023 – September 30, 2026$1.8MView on USAspending
N6247323F4522 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 2, 2023 – May 2, 2024$1.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($94.1M of $94.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $19.1M in FY2025 to $9.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.