Arrows Edge LLC

UEI MP6WMNAL9G65 CAGE 8JHC3 Active Huntsville, AL

Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$48.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$120.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
31
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2023: $24,793,521FY2024: $46,985,750FY2025: $48,760,064FY2026: $43,580,626
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$43.6M
FY2025$48.8M
FY2024$47.0M
FY2023$24.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$155.2M94.5%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$9.0M5.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J017 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft Launching, Landing, and Ground Handling Equipment$155.2M94.5%
Z1HB — Maintenance of Government-Owned Government-Operated (gogo) R&D Facilities$9.0M5.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$154.4M94.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$6.3M3.9%
Firm Fixed Price$2.6M1.6%
Cost No Fee$772K0.5%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$157.8M96.1%
8a Competed$6.3M3.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$101.0M61.6%
CA$29.7M18.1%
VA$11.2M6.8%
Not specified$6.3M3.9%
FL$4.6M2.8%
SC$3.7M2.2%
LA$2.9M1.8%
AL$2.6M1.6%
TX$2.0M1.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6852025F0178 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2025 – January 30, 2026$12.2MView on USAspending
N6852024F0192 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2024 – July 31, 2025$10.5MView on USAspending
N6852025F0178 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2025 – July 31, 2026$7.6MView on USAspending
N6852025F0180 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2025 – July 31, 2026$7.2MView on USAspending
N6852025F0178 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2025 – July 31, 2026$7.0MView on USAspending
N6852024F0192 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2024 – July 31, 2025$7.0MView on USAspending
N6852024F0194 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025$6.1MView on USAspending
N6852024F0192 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2024 – July 31, 2025$6.0MView on USAspending
N6852025F0178 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2025 – July 31, 2026$5.8MView on USAspending
N6852024F0192 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2024 – July 31, 2025$5.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

95% of this contractor's obligations on file ($155.2M of $164.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

4% of obligations on file ($6.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $47.0M in FY2024 to $48.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2023–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.