Tatitlek Government Services, LLC

UEI MTERNXL8H5S7 CAGE 83DR1 Active Anchorage, AK

Small Business · Data through September 11, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$21.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$69.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
18
Top agency
Department of State

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $2,686,152FY2023: $2,744,708FY2024: $15,441,437FY2025: $33,201,160FY2026: $21,099,326
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$21.1M
FY2025$33.2M
FY2024$15.4M
FY2023$2.7M
FY2022$2.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of State$35.7M47.5%
Department of the Treasury$29.2M38.9%
Department of Defense$5.6M7.4%
Department of Homeland Security$4.6M6.2%
General Services Administration$5K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$72.5M96.4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$2.7M3.6%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$52.0M69.2%
8(a) Sole Source$23.2M30.8%
8a Competed$3K0%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$29.2M38.9%
VA$28.2M37.6%
AK$10.1M13.5%
WV$4.6M6.2%
TX$2.7M3.6%
MD$226K0.3%
Not specified$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
2031ZB25F00084 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasurySeptember 30, 2025 – September 29, 2026$10.9MView on USAspending
2031ZB25F00084 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasurySeptember 30, 2025 – March 29, 2027$5.4MView on USAspending
2031ZB24F00051 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasuryJuly 14, 2024 – October 13, 2025$5.2MView on USAspending
2031ZB24F00051 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasuryJuly 14, 2024 – January 13, 2025$5.2MView on USAspending
19AQMM24F1116 · NAICS 541690Department of StateJuly 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025$2.9MView on USAspending
2031ZB24F00051 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasuryJuly 14, 2024 – April 13, 2025$1.7MView on USAspending
19AQMM24F1116 · NAICS 541690Department of StateJuly 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025$1.6MView on USAspending
70Z07924FWFD00002 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityMay 17, 2024 – May 16, 2027$1.6MView on USAspending
70Z07924FWFD00002 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityMay 17, 2024 – May 16, 2029$1.5MView on USAspending
19AQMM24F1116 · NAICS 541690Department of StateJuly 1, 2024 – June 30, 2027$1.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

31% of obligations on file ($23.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $33.2M in FY2025 to $21.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.