Rsi Nuclear, LLC

UEI NB31NPVJHRZ5 CAGE 4F4W2 Active Albuquerque, NM

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$33.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$74.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
51
Top agency
Department of Energy

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $12,315,154FY2022: $15,562,637FY2023: $20,189,621FY2024: $22,214,679FY2025: $18,041,560FY2026: $33,747,746
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$33.7M
FY2025$18.0M
FY2024$22.2M
FY2023$20.2M
FY2022$15.6M
FY2021$12.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Energy$119.8M98.2%
Department of Defense$2.2M1.8%
General Services Administration$3K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$108.7M89.1%
Firm Fixed Price$13.5M11%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Labor Hours-$114K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$102.7M84.2%
Not Specified$16.7M13.7%
8(a) Sole Source$2.2M1.8%
8a Competed$387K0.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
SC$57.4M47%
TN$32.9M27%
DC$18.1M14.8%
NM$13.8M11.3%
Not specified$3K0%
OH-$69K-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
89233126FNA400770 · NAICS 541330Department of EnergyAugust 1, 2026 – July 31, 2027$10.4MView on USAspending
89233122FNA400452 · NAICS 541330Department of EnergyJuly 15, 2022 – November 13, 2026$7.8MView on USAspending
89233121FNA400368 · NAICS 541330Department of EnergyMay 1, 2021 – April 30, 2025$7.0MView on USAspending
89233122FNA400452 · NAICS 541330Department of EnergyJuly 15, 2022 – July 14, 2023$5.8MView on USAspending
89233121FNA400368 · NAICS 541330Department of EnergyMay 1, 2021 – April 30, 2023$4.5MView on USAspending
89233122FNA400452 · NAICS 541330Department of EnergyJuly 15, 2022 – November 13, 2023$4.2MView on USAspending
89233121FNA400368 · NAICS 541330Department of EnergyMay 1, 2021 – April 30, 2024$4.2MView on USAspending
89233121FNA400368 · NAICS 541330Department of EnergyMay 1, 2021 – April 30, 2026$4.0MView on USAspending
89233121FNA400368 · NAICS 541330Department of EnergyMay 1, 2021 – April 30, 2022$3.5MView on USAspending
89233122FNA400452 · NAICS 541330Department of EnergyJuly 15, 2022 – November 13, 2026$3.5MView on USAspending

Parent company

Sigma Science, INC (UEI CJGWGY1VRGE5)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

98% of this contractor's obligations on file ($119.8M of $122.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Energy.

86% of obligations on file ($105.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $18.0M in FY2025 to $33.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.