Rees Scientific CORPORATION

UEI NCRKL9YLY2X4 CAGE 04DK0 Active Ewing, NJ

Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$17.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
234
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,227,448FY2022: $4,775,559FY2023: $7,113,033FY2024: $5,050,867FY2025: $7,035,660FY2026: $5,680,964FY2027: $699,450
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$699K
FY2026$5.7M
FY2025$7.0M
FY2024$5.1M
FY2023$7.1M
FY2022$4.8M
FY2021$5.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$18.4M51.6%
Department of Health and Human Services$11.5M32.4%
Department of Veterans Affairs$4.4M12.4%
Department of the Interior$433K1.2%
Department of Commerce$397K1.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$35.5M99.9%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$38K0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$26.0M73%
Not Specified$6.2M17.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3.4M9.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NJ$11.1M31.1%
MD$8.0M22.4%
Not specified$3.4M9.4%
TX$3.1M8.7%
CA$2.3M6.3%
VA$2.2M6.1%
HI$1.1M3%
WA$766K2.2%
DC$560K1.6%
FL$557K1.6%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W81K0023F0202 · NAICS 334515Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2023 – October 26, 2023$1.3MView on USAspending
36C24925F0073 · NAICS 334515Department of Veterans AffairsDecember 1, 2024 – November 30, 2025$699KView on USAspending
36C24925F0073 · NAICS 334515Department of Veterans AffairsDecember 1, 2024 – November 30, 2026$699KView on USAspending
36C24925F0073 · NAICS 334515Department of Veterans AffairsDecember 1, 2024 – November 30, 2027$699KView on USAspending
75N90023P00688 · NAICS 334290Department of Health and Human ServicesJune 11, 2023 – June 10, 2027$528KView on USAspending
75N90023P00688 · NAICS 334290Department of Health and Human ServicesJune 11, 2023 – June 10, 2026$518KView on USAspending
75N90023P00688 · NAICS 334290Department of Health and Human ServicesJune 11, 2023 – June 10, 2025$508KView on USAspending
75N90023P00688 · NAICS 334290Department of Health and Human ServicesJune 11, 2023 – June 10, 2024$498KView on USAspending
75N98026P00465 · NAICS 811210Department of Health and Human ServicesMay 15, 2026 – May 14, 2027$413KView on USAspending
140D0426P0336 · NAICS 811210Department of the InteriorSeptember 4, 2026 – September 14, 2027$402KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

10% of obligations on file ($3.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $7.0M in FY2025 to $5.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.