Presidio Government Solutions LLC

UEI SE9UPFTEVQ36 CAGE 8NVQ0 Active Reston, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$21.4M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$69.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
173
Top agency
Department of Justice

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $82,412,047FY2022: $26,816,718FY2023: $21,573,344FY2024: $26,622,639FY2025: $21,419,012FY2026: $11,725,387
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$11.7M
FY2025$21.4M
FY2024$26.6M
FY2023$21.6M
FY2022$26.8M
FY2021$82.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software)$40.5M21.3%
7E20 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;tier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity Tools (hw/perp Sw)$32.3M17%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$29.2M15.3%
D301 — It and Telecom- Facility Operation and Maintenance$11.3M5.9%
7030 — Information Technology Software$8.7M4.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$187.2M98.2%
Labor Hours$3.2M1.7%
Time and Materials$246K0.1%
Cost Sharing$6K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)-$2500%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$189.8M99.6%
No Set Aside Used.$785K0.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$82.0M43%
DC$45.3M23.8%
MD$39.0M20.5%
IL$11.5M6%
ME$4.5M2.4%
FL$3.4M1.8%
TX$1.9M1%
CA$1.5M0.8%
Not specified$694K0.4%
ID$283K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
15F06721F0001140 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeApril 1, 2021 – March 31, 2022$30.1MView on USAspending
15BNAS22F00000334 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeApril 1, 2022 – September 30, 2025$6.6MView on USAspending
15DDHQ22F00000858 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeAugust 1, 2022 – March 31, 2025$5.9MView on USAspending
15DDHQ22F00000858 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeAugust 1, 2022 – March 31, 2027$5.9MView on USAspending
15DDHQ22F00000858 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeAugust 1, 2022 – March 31, 2025$5.9MView on USAspending
15DDHQ21F00000581 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeApril 1, 2021 – March 31, 2022$4.8MView on USAspending
15BNAS22F00000334 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeApril 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023$4.7MView on USAspending
HC108421F0104 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMarch 11, 2021 – March 8, 2022$4.5MView on USAspending
15DDHQ22F00000858 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeAugust 1, 2022 – March 31, 2023$3.4MView on USAspending
15DDHQ21F00001081 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeJuly 15, 2021 – July 25, 2022$3.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $26.6M in FY2024 to $21.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.