Totally Joined for Achieving Collaborative Techniques (tjfact), LLC

UEI VU7VVBY1S6Y8 CAGE 58QX2 Active Atlanta, GA

Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$19.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$85.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
105
Top agency
Department of State

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $50,559,337FY2022: $32,145,605FY2023: $30,069,522FY2024: $35,383,417FY2025: $19,814,792FY2026: $12,171,643
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$12.2M
FY2025$19.8M
FY2024$35.4M
FY2023$30.1M
FY2022$32.1M
FY2021$50.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of State$70.8M39.3%
Department of Defense$35.9M19.9%
Department of the Treasury$29.3M16.3%
Department of Health and Human Services$20.7M11.5%
National Science Foundation$11.4M6.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$65.5M36.4%
DE01 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk; Tier 1-2, Workspace, Print, Output, Productivity Tools (labor)$29.3M16.3%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$23.5M13%
S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support$19.4M10.8%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$18.7M10.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$109.9M61%
Time and Materials$62.1M34.5%
Labor Hours$8.2M4.5%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$81.2M45.1%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$36.8M20.4%
8(a) Sole Source$30.1M16.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$22.3M12.4%
No Set Aside Used.$9.8M5.4%
8a Competed$14K0%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial-$2K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
GA$65.6M36.4%
Not specified$45.7M25.4%
SC$22.3M12.4%
VA$19.7M11%
DC$19.2M10.7%
OK$3.6M2%
TN$2.3M1.3%
PA$1.2M0.7%
HI$521K0.3%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
19AQMM24F2063 · NAICS 541512Department of StateSeptember 28, 2024 – September 27, 2029$10.9MView on USAspending
19AQMM24F2063 · NAICS 541512Department of StateSeptember 28, 2024 – September 27, 2029$10.7MView on USAspending
W9124C21F0061 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseSeptember 20, 2021 – September 29, 2022$7.6MView on USAspending
W911SA22F3040 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$7.6MView on USAspending
2031JW22F00088 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasuryMay 13, 2022 – May 12, 2026$6.7MView on USAspending
2031JW22F00088 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasuryMay 13, 2022 – May 12, 2027$6.3MView on USAspending
19AQMM19F1456 · NAICS 541930Department of StateApril 29, 2019 – June 16, 2021$6.2MView on USAspending
19AQMM19F1456 · NAICS 541930Department of StateApril 29, 2019 – June 29, 2023$6.1MView on USAspending
2031JW22F00088 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasuryMay 13, 2022 – May 12, 2025$5.8MView on USAspending
2031JW22F00088 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasuryMay 13, 2022 – May 12, 2024$5.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

49% of obligations on file ($89.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $35.4M in FY2024 to $19.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.