Palladian Partners, INC.
UEI SJGQXJEFBKC5 CAGE 1HDV7 Active Silver Spring, MD
Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 | $985K |
| FY2025 | $3.4M |
| FY2024 | $23.4M |
| FY2023 | $31.4M |
| FY2022 | $32.8M |
| FY2021 | $31.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $122.6M | 99.2% |
| Department of Agriculture | $928K | 0.8% |
| Department of Defense | $0 | 0% |
| General Services Administration | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 511199 — All Other Publishers | $75.5M | 61.1% |
| 541820 — Public Relations Agencies | $27.4M | 22.2% |
| 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services | $17.4M | 14.1% |
| 513199 — All Other Publishers | $3.7M | 3% |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | $167K | 0.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R701 — Support- Management: Advertising | $79.2M | 64.1% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $28.5M | 23.1% |
| R426 — Support- Professional: Communications | $15.0M | 12.1% |
| R405 — Support- Professional: Operations Research/quantitative Analysis | $1.2M | 1% |
| R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support | $267K | 0.2% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Time and Materials | $80.3M | 65% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $42.1M | 34.1% |
| Labor Hours | $1.2M | 1% |
| Cost Plus Award Fee | -$44K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $123.5M | 99.9% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $121K | 0.1% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | -$11K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $123.3M | 99.8% |
| VA | $605K | 0.5% |
| Not specified | $250 | 0% |
| GA | -$44K | 0% |
| DC | -$283K | -0.2% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75N98022F00001 · NAICS 511199 | Department of Health and Human Services | March 1, 2022 – February 29, 2024 | $15.8M | View on USAspending |
| 75N98022F00001 · NAICS 511199 | Department of Health and Human Services | March 1, 2022 – February 28, 2023 | $12.7M | View on USAspending |
| 75N98019F00847 · NAICS 511199 | Department of Health and Human Services | February 27, 2019 – February 28, 2022 | $12.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75N98022F00001 · NAICS 511199 | Department of Health and Human Services | March 1, 2022 – August 31, 2024 | $4.1M | View on USAspending |
| 75N98024F00001 · NAICS 511199 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 1, 2024 – August 31, 2025 | $3.1M | View on USAspending |
| 75N98019F00849 · NAICS 511199 | Department of Health and Human Services | April 11, 2019 – July 31, 2023 | $2.8M | View on USAspending |
| 75N94021F00177 · NAICS 541613 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 22, 2021 – December 22, 2025 | $2.7M | View on USAspending |
| 75N94021F00177 · NAICS 541613 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 22, 2021 – December 22, 2024 | $2.6M | View on USAspending |
| 75N98022F00001 · NAICS 511199 | Department of Health and Human Services | March 1, 2022 – August 31, 2024 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
| 75N94021F00177 · NAICS 541613 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 22, 2021 – December 22, 2023 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Altarum Institute (UEI W87EWFMEBBD1)
Similar contractors
- Tygart Technology INC — $71.7M, Fairmont, WV
- Creative Information Technology, INC. — $71.2M, Potomac, MD
- Iq Solutions, INC. — $203.5M, Rockville, MD
- Sole Solutions INC. — $34.5M, Front Royal, VA
- Fors Marsh Group LLC — $1.11B, Arlington, VA
What the numbers show
99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($122.6M of $123.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $3.4M in FY2025 to $985K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.