Mvl Usa INC

UEI SVQFXR2M5HD5 CAGE 883Y3 Active Lansing, MI

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$13.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$223.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
72
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $37,779,276FY2022: $14,355,218FY2023: $82,796,673FY2024: $126,450,971FY2025: $13,787,512FY2026: $15,568,385
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$15.6M
FY2025$13.8M
FY2024$126.5M
FY2023$82.8M
FY2022$14.4M
FY2021$37.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$290.1M99.8%
Department of State$650K0.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$96.7M33.3%
Y1BA — Construction of Air Traffic Control Towers$91.5M31.5%
Y1DB — Construction of Laboratories and Clinics$67.5M23.2%
C1AZ — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Other Administrative Facilities/service Buildings$11.7M4%
Z2FC — Repair Or Alteration of Troop Housing Facilities$6.5M2.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$290.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$185.3M63.7%
Not Specified$103.9M35.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.6M0.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MH$159.0M54.7%
Not specified$93.9M32.3%
MI$14.7M5.1%
GA$13.2M4.5%
NC$6.5M2.2%
WA$3.5M1.2%
HI$10K0%
PA$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9128A24C0012 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2024 – August 31, 2027$91.4MView on USAspending
W9128A23C0010 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 20, 2023 – June 30, 2027$67.7MView on USAspending
W912ER21C0005 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJanuary 12, 2021 – February 11, 2023$21.8MView on USAspending
W912DY24F0565 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2024 – April 13, 2027$13.8MView on USAspending
N4008426F4299 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMay 19, 2026 – August 12, 2027$11.7MView on USAspending
W912HN24F4008 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2024 – October 30, 2025$6.5MView on USAspending
W912HN24F4015 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2024 – January 30, 2026$4.2MView on USAspending
W912HN24F4019 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2024 – January 24, 2026$3.3MView on USAspending
W912DY23F0100 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseApril 21, 2023 – October 12, 2024$3.3MView on USAspending
W912ER25F0070 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 24, 2025 – October 20, 2025$2.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($290.1M of $290.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

1% of obligations on file ($1.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $126.5M in FY2024 to $13.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.