Nexagen Networks, INC.

UEI UFZCFEVTJG77 CAGE 3EGC9 Active Old Bridge, NJ

Small Business · Data through September 16, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$25.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$79.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
34
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $13,133,799FY2022: $13,283,291FY2023: $30,767,790FY2024: $20,720,703FY2025: $33,110,025FY2026: $25,351,051
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$25.4M
FY2025$33.1M
FY2024$20.7M
FY2023$30.8M
FY2022$13.3M
FY2021$13.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$116.1M85.2%
DH10 — It and Telecom - Platform As a Service: Database, Mainframe, Middleware$12.0M8.8%
DJ01 — It and Telecom - Security and Compliance Support Services (labor)$4.1M3%
D321 — It and Telecom- Help Desk$3.6M2.6%
5999 — Miscellaneous Electrical and Electronic Components$795K0.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$98.8M72.5%
Firm Fixed Price$37.6M27.5%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$123.7M90.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$11.9M8.8%
No Set Aside Used.$798K0.6%
Women Owned Small Business$3K0%
8(a) Sole Source-$94K-0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NJ$78.3M57.4%
VA$48.9M35.8%
MD$9.1M6.7%
TN$30K0%
CA$10K0%
Not specified$8K0%
OH$1K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W15P7T22F0172 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseAugust 13, 2022 – July 14, 2027$9.2MView on USAspending
W15P7T22F0172 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseAugust 13, 2022 – July 14, 2026$6.8MView on USAspending
W15QKN23F0678 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2023 – June 28, 2026$6.5MView on USAspending
W15P7T22F0172 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseAugust 13, 2022 – August 11, 2023$5.8MView on USAspending
N0018921F0703 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 11, 2021 – September 10, 2025$4.5MView on USAspending
N0018921F0703 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 11, 2021 – September 10, 2024$4.4MView on USAspending
W15P7T22F0172 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseAugust 13, 2022 – July 14, 2025$4.2MView on USAspending
HC102825F0023 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseNovember 7, 2024 – December 6, 2025$4.1MView on USAspending
W15P7T22F0172 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseAugust 13, 2022 – July 14, 2026$4.0MView on USAspending
W15QKN23F0678 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2023 – March 28, 2025$3.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($136.4M of $136.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

9% of obligations on file ($11.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $33.1M in FY2025 to $25.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.