Indus Technology INC

UEI VEL4T1QC7667 CAGE 1BGW9 Active San Diego, CA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$59.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$211.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
26
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $47,196,315FY2022: $52,999,161FY2023: $70,382,371FY2024: $79,177,218FY2025: $72,755,133FY2026: $59,771,198
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$59.8M
FY2025$72.8M
FY2024$79.2M
FY2023$70.4M
FY2022$53.0M
FY2021$47.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$382.3M100%
General Services Administration$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$323.2M84.5%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$25.0M6.5%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$16.4M4.3%
AC34 — National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; R&D Administrative Expenses$6.1M1.6%
R710 — Support- Management: Financial$5.2M1.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$344.4M90.1%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$22.4M5.9%
Firm Fixed Price$15.5M4%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$348.0M91%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$34.2M9%
No Set Aside Used.$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$214.3M56.1%
HI$83.7M21.9%
WA$53.6M14%
RI$23.7M6.2%
VA$7.0M1.8%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0025323F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 15, 2023 – March 14, 2024$23.1MView on USAspending
N0025323F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 15, 2023 – March 14, 2026$10.6MView on USAspending
N0025322F3003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 29, 2022 – June 28, 2027$9.8MView on USAspending
N0025323F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 15, 2023 – March 14, 2025$9.1MView on USAspending
N0025323F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 15, 2023 – September 14, 2026$8.4MView on USAspending
N0025323F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 15, 2023 – March 14, 2024$7.8MView on USAspending
N0003923F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2023 – February 29, 2024$7.6MView on USAspending
N0025322F3003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 29, 2022 – June 28, 2026$6.8MView on USAspending
N0025322F3003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 29, 2022 – June 28, 2024$6.3MView on USAspending
N6339421F3009 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 30, 2021 – March 29, 2024$6.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($382.3M of $382.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

9% of obligations on file ($34.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $72.8M in FY2025 to $59.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.