Avion Solutions, INC.

UEI MX5FLJ621JJ3 CAGE 1BFU7 Active Huntsville, AL

Small Business · Data through July 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$52.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$167.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
33
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $79,894,276FY2022: $81,688,353FY2023: $55,187,949FY2024: $59,750,011FY2025: $52,858,851FY2026: $33,865,601
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$33.9M
FY2025$52.9M
FY2024$59.8M
FY2023$55.2M
FY2022$81.7M
FY2021$79.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$363.2M100%
General Services Administration$9K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$303.1M83.4%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$58.3M16.1%
C215 — Architect and Engineering- General: Production Engineering$2.0M0.5%
C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other$1.2M0.3%
AC11 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Basic Research$4K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$286.6M78.9%
Firm Fixed Price$75.5M20.8%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$1.2M0.3%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$9K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$324.9M89.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$38.3M10.5%
No Set Aside Used.$6K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AL$362.4M99.8%
IN$2.0M0.5%
Not specified$9K0%
VA-$3K0%
TX-$1.2M-0.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W58RGZ21F0311 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseMay 10, 2021 – July 13, 2023$13.2MView on USAspending
W58RGZ21F0311 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseMay 10, 2021 – May 13, 2022$12.7MView on USAspending
W58RGZ21F0311 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseMay 10, 2021 – July 13, 2025$11.9MView on USAspending
W58RGZ21F0311 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseMay 10, 2021 – September 30, 2024$11.5MView on USAspending
0003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 17, 2018 – December 31, 2021$8.8MView on USAspending
0003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 17, 2018 – January 31, 2022$8.8MView on USAspending
0002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 20, 2017 – July 19, 2022$8.6MView on USAspending
W31P4Q22FB002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2022 – February 2, 2023$8.6MView on USAspending
0003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 17, 2018 – September 30, 2022$8.3MView on USAspending
W58RGZ21F0311 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseMay 10, 2021 – July 13, 2026$6.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($363.2M of $363.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

11% of obligations on file ($38.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $59.8M in FY2024 to $52.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.