Itcon Services LLC
UEI WTMSNFD6P9J3 CAGE 5NC03 Active Vienna, VA
Small Business · Data through August 26, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | -$9.6M |
| FY2025 | $112.4M |
| FY2024 | $61.1M |
| FY2023 | $50.4M |
| FY2022 | $5.0M |
| FY2021 | $12.9M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $171.5M | 73.9% |
| Department of Agriculture | $40.5M | 17.4% |
| Department of the Treasury | $12.6M | 5.4% |
| Corporation for National and Community Service | $6.3M | 2.7% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $1.2M | 0.5% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $226.8M | 97.7% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $5.4M | 2.3% |
| 336611 — Ship Building and Repairing | $3K | 0% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $500 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R702 — Support- Management: Data Collection | $171.5M | 73.9% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $24.8M | 10.7% |
| DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service | $6.0M | 2.6% |
| DE01 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk; Tier 1-2, Workspace, Print, Output, Productivity Tools (labor) | $5.3M | 2.3% |
| D322 — It and Telecom- Internet | $4.5M | 2% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Labor Hours | $163.6M | 70.5% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $67.3M | 29% |
| Time and Materials | $1.2M | 0.5% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $198.1M | 85.3% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $34.1M | 14.7% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $214.7M | 92.5% |
| DC | $14.8M | 6.4% |
| MO | $1.5M | 0.6% |
| MD | $1.2M | 0.5% |
| Not specified | $3K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70FBTX23F00000010 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | February 27, 2023 – February 26, 2024 | $31.3M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBTX23F00000010 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | February 27, 2023 – February 26, 2025 | $16.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBTX23F00000010 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | February 27, 2023 – February 26, 2026 | $12.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBTX25F00000025 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | November 8, 2024 – August 8, 2025 | $7.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBTX25F00000025 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | November 8, 2024 – September 10, 2025 | $7.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBTX25F00000025 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | November 8, 2024 – April 6, 2025 | $7.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBTX25F00000025 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | November 8, 2024 – July 5, 2025 | $7.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBTX25F00000025 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | November 8, 2024 – January 6, 2025 | $7.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBTX25F00000025 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | November 8, 2024 – December 7, 2024 | $7.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBTX25F00000025 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | November 8, 2024 – February 6, 2025 | $7.1M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Itcon Services LLC (UEI SGZNC2KZA5A6)
Similar contractors
- C5mi Insight LLC — $230.5M, Jacksonville Beach, FL
- Ctg Federal, LLC — $235.3M, Reston, VA
- Changeis, INC. — $228.8M, Arlington, VA
- Excella, LLC — $238.2M, Arlington, VA
- Bam Technologies LLC — $225.9M, Arlington, VA
- The Keyw CORPORATION — $223.1M, Hanover, MD
- The Manhattan Strategy Group LLC — $222.6M, New York, NY
- Ncr Government Systems LLC — $220.3M, Germantown, MD
What the numbers show
15% of obligations on file ($34.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Net obligations for FY2026 were negative (-$9.6M): de-obligations on existing contracts exceeded new obligations that fiscal year.
Obligations increased from $61.1M in FY2024 to $112.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.