Trax International CORPORATION

UEI XDC4K4U6LDK6 CAGE 4U105 Active Las Vegas, NV

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$170.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$561.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
20
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $161,382,200FY2022: $168,544,168FY2023: $157,206,779FY2024: $180,584,076FY2025: $209,748,698FY2026: $170,781,110
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$170.8M
FY2025$209.7M
FY2024$180.6M
FY2023$157.2M
FY2022$168.5M
FY2021$161.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$801.2M76.4%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$247.1M23.6%
General Services Administration$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
AC56 — R&D- Defense System: Weapons (management/support)$561.9M53.6%
R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support$247.2M23.6%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$166.8M15.9%
H223 — Equipment and Materials Testing- Ground Effect Vehicles, Motor Vehicles, Trailers, and Cycles$56.2M5.4%
V999 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Other: Other$16.3M1.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Award Fee$561.9M53.6%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$470.0M44.8%
Firm Fixed Price$16.3M1.6%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$836.7M79.8%
Not Specified$211.6M20.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AZ$623.6M59.5%
MD$397.0M37.9%
Not specified$11.4M1.1%
SC$11.2M1.1%
NV$5.1M0.5%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9124R18C0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 30, 2018 – March 31, 2023$28.2MView on USAspending
W9124R18C0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 30, 2018 – March 31, 2025$24.7MView on USAspending
W9124R18C0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 30, 2018 – September 30, 2021$23.5MView on USAspending
W9124R18C0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 30, 2018 – March 31, 2025$23.1MView on USAspending
W51EW726FA003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 15, 2026 – December 14, 2026$20.7MView on USAspending
80GSFC17C0010 · NAICS 561110National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationAugust 1, 2017 – January 31, 2023$20.3MView on USAspending
W9124R18C0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 30, 2018 – March 31, 2025$19.2MView on USAspending
W9124R18C0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 30, 2018 – September 30, 2022$16.5MView on USAspending
W9124R18C0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 30, 2018 – June 30, 2025$16.2MView on USAspending
W9124R18C0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 30, 2018 – March 31, 2025$16.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $209.7M in FY2025 to $170.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.