Asrc Federal System Solutions LLC

UEI FD7JDCJ4AMF9 CAGE 7G0F7 Active Beltsville, MD

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 20, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$274.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$736.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
130
Top agency
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $169,087,045FY2022: $187,739,148FY2023: $196,800,555FY2024: $264,712,440FY2025: $274,885,105FY2026: $146,352,821
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$146.4M
FY2025$274.9M
FY2024$264.7M
FY2023$196.8M
FY2022$187.7M
FY2021$169.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$642.6M51.8%
Department of Defense$367.6M29.7%
Department of Transportation$229.4M18.5%
General Services Administration$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$579.1M46.7%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$231.2M18.6%
AJ15 — General Science & Technology R&D Svcs; General Science & Technology; R&D Facilities & Maj Equip$105.7M8.5%
AC26 — R&D- Defense System: Missile/space Systems (management/support)$102.4M8.3%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$79.6M6.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$551.6M44.5%
Firm Fixed Price$283.8M22.9%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$142.7M11.5%
Time and Materials$103.1M8.3%
Cost Plus Award Fee$102.4M8.3%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$53.0M4.3%
Labor Hours$2.9M0.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8a Competed$498.5M40.2%
Not Specified$416.0M33.6%
No Set Aside Used.$261.5M21.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$63.6M5.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$561.6M45.3%
MD$365.2M29.5%
OK$223.2M18%
CO$79.6M6.4%
CA$8.9M0.7%
NM$1.7M0.1%
DC$519K0%
AL$5000%
AZ-$500K0%
VA-$572K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA930016C0001 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJune 30, 2016 – August 31, 2027$30.3MView on USAspending
80GSFC25D0003 · NAICS 541330National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMay 24, 2025 – —$18.4MView on USAspending
80GSFC25D0003 · NAICS 541330National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMay 24, 2025 – —$18.0MView on USAspending
80GSFC20D0001 · NAICS 541330National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2020 – —$17.1MView on USAspending
80GSFC20D0001 · NAICS 541330National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2020 – —$15.3MView on USAspending
80GSFC20D0001 · NAICS 541330National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2020 – —$13.7MView on USAspending
80GSFC20D0001 · NAICS 541330National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2020 – —$13.6MView on USAspending
FA255021C0005 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2021 – March 29, 2023$13.2MView on USAspending
80GSFC25D0003 · NAICS 541330National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMay 24, 2025 – —$12.9MView on USAspending
80GSFC20D0001 · NAICS 541330National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2020 – —$12.6MView on USAspending

Parent company

Arctic Slope Regional CORPORATION (UEI CY16XXPHX213)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

45% of obligations on file ($562.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $264.7M in FY2024 to $274.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.