Fearless Solutions, LLC

UEI YUZFZ7G7J7D3 CAGE 5BS71 Active Baltimore, MD

Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$17.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$100.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
58
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $30,322,441FY2022: $61,039,943FY2023: $61,506,054FY2024: $68,199,793FY2025: $15,234,444FY2026: $17,009,498
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$17.0M
FY2025$15.2M
FY2024$68.2M
FY2023$61.5M
FY2022$61.0M
FY2021$30.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$98.3M38.8%
Department of Health and Human Services$89.2M35.2%
National Archives and Records Administration$25.0M9.9%
Department of Defense$17.6M6.9%
Small Business Administration$7.1M2.8%
PSC codeObligationsShare
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$179.3M70.8%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$15.4M6.1%
DH01 — It and Telecom - Platform Support Services: Database, Mainframe, Middleware (labor)$11.4M4.5%
DD01 — It and Telecom - Service Delivery Support Services: Itsm, Operations Center, Project/pm (labor)$6.5M2.6%
D302 — It and Telecom- Systems Development$6.1M2.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$112.6M44.5%
Firm Fixed Price$100.3M39.6%
Labor Hours$40.4M16%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$00%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$143.8M56.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$58.4M23.1%
8(a) Sole Source$27.0M10.7%
No Set Aside Used.$14.2M5.6%
8a Competed$9.8M3.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$161.2M63.7%
DC$73.3M28.9%
GA$11.4M4.5%
AL$6.5M2.6%
CA$768K0.3%
Not specified$00%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75FCMC22F0093 · NAICS 541511Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 23, 2022 – August 23, 2025$17.1MView on USAspending
75FCMC22F0093 · NAICS 541511Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 23, 2022 – August 23, 2024$16.7MView on USAspending
75FCMC22F0093 · NAICS 541511Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 23, 2022 – August 23, 2023$14.6MView on USAspending
47QFSA24F0008 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationNovember 8, 2023 – November 7, 2024$7.1MView on USAspending
47QPCA22F0002 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationNovember 25, 2021 – November 24, 2022$6.8MView on USAspending
47QPCB24F0001 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationNovember 15, 2023 – November 14, 2024$6.1MView on USAspending
47QFSA24F0008 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationNovember 8, 2023 – November 7, 2024$5.8MView on USAspending
47QPCA25F0021 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationSeptember 29, 2025 – September 28, 2026$5.7MView on USAspending
47QPCA21F0029 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2022$4.5MView on USAspending
47QPCA25F0008 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationJanuary 25, 2025 – January 24, 2026$4.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

38% of obligations on file ($95.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $15.2M in FY2025 to $17.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.