Federal Express CORPORATION

UEI ZM3BA4MFDQC5 CAGE 1L5M5 Active Memphis, TN

Other Than Small Business · Data through May 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$10.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$19.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
17
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: -$3,611,548FY2022: $0FY2023: $284,000FY2024: $1,500FY2025: $8,237,446FY2026: $10,799,500
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$10.8M
FY2025$8.2M
FY2024$2K
FY2023$284K
FY2022$0
FY2021-$3.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$24.5M155.8%
Department of Health and Human Services-$8.8M-55.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$14.3M90.7%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$1.5M9.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$24.5M155.8%
No Set Aside Used.-$8.8M-55.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$22.2M141.2%
GU$398K2.5%
FL$284K1.8%
IL$2K0%
TN-$7.2M-45.6%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HTC71125F1002 · NAICS 481212Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025$9.9MView on USAspending
HTC71126F1002 · NAICS 481212Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026$7.9MView on USAspending
HTC71126F1002 · NAICS 481212Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026$1.8MView on USAspending
HTC71125F1016 · NAICS 481212Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025$803KView on USAspending
HTC71126F1016 · NAICS 481212Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026$803KView on USAspending
HTC71125F2047 · NAICS 481212Department of DefenseMarch 19, 2025 – September 30, 2026$647KView on USAspending
HTC71125F2153 · NAICS 481212Department of DefenseApril 2, 2025 – September 30, 2026$640KView on USAspending
HTC71126F1126 · NAICS 481212Department of DefenseOctober 3, 2025 – September 30, 2026$549KView on USAspending
HTC71125F2187 · NAICS 481212Department of DefenseApril 10, 2025 – September 30, 2026$545KView on USAspending
HTC71125F1603 · NAICS 481212Department of DefenseJanuary 3, 2025 – September 30, 2026$456KView on USAspending

Parent company

Fedex CORP (UEI D8YCU3XSC4V5)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

156% of this contractor's obligations on file ($24.5M of $15.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $8.2M in FY2025 to $10.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.