Serco INC

UEI DKJ1R5ABCN48 CAGE 022Q2 Active Herndon, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.01B
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$3.84B
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
1,085
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $773,034,914FY2022: $872,568,839FY2023: $1,072,685,683FY2024: $1,529,068,817FY2025: $1,297,627,789FY2026: $1,012,606,669FY2027: $0
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$0
FY2026$1.01B
FY2025$1.30B
FY2024$1.53B
FY2023$1.07B
FY2022$872.6M
FY2021$773.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$4.31B65.7%
Department of Health and Human Services$1.20B18.4%
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation$278.4M4.2%
Department of Transportation$242.8M3.7%
Department of Homeland Security$173.0M2.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$3.40B51.8%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$2.11B32.3%
Labor Hours$360.4M5.5%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$265.5M4%
Time and Materials$200.5M3.1%
Fixed Price Incentive$102.5M1.6%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$87.1M1.3%
Cost No Fee$27.2M0.4%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$67K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$5.72B87.3%
No Set Aside Used.$825.4M12.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$10.3M0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$2.76B42.1%
DC$1.46B22.3%
CA$870.6M13.3%
AR$392.4M6%
Not specified$377.5M5.8%
SC$197.3M3%
LA$67.2M1%
AL$65.4M1%
HI$64.9M1%
NM$53.4M0.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W912DS24C0022 · NAICS 236210Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2024 – September 30, 2028$323.1MView on USAspending
75FCMC18F0045 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 1, 2018 – June 30, 2023$220.0MView on USAspending
75FCMC23F0010 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 1, 2023 – June 30, 2026$200.0MView on USAspending
75FCMC23F0010 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 1, 2023 – June 30, 2027$196.8MView on USAspending
75FCMC23F0010 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 1, 2023 – June 30, 2025$195.0MView on USAspending
75FCMC18F0045 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 1, 2018 – June 30, 2022$193.0MView on USAspending
75FCMC23F0010 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024$164.3MView on USAspending
W15P7T25F0280 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2025 – June 30, 2026$53.0MView on USAspending
16PBGC24F0050 · NAICS 541330Pension Benefit Guaranty CorporationJuly 4, 2024 – July 3, 2025$48.0MView on USAspending
16PBGC24F0050 · NAICS 541330Pension Benefit Guaranty CorporationJuly 4, 2024 – July 3, 2026$46.7MView on USAspending

Parent company

Serco Holdings LIMITED (UEI H7VZRSRAG1K5)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

0% of obligations on file ($10.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $1.30B in FY2025 to $1.01B in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.