Caci Nss, LLC

UEI GS59ABNVD6N7 CAGE 3HNV7 Active Reston, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$179.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$1.18B
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
74
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $547,984,514FY2022: $602,629,650FY2023: $732,679,378FY2024: $543,797,104FY2025: $452,302,497FY2026: $179,459,870
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$179.5M
FY2025$452.3M
FY2024$543.8M
FY2023$732.7M
FY2022$602.6M
FY2021$548.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Award Fee$1.79B58.5%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$659.7M21.6%
Firm Fixed Price$431.8M14.1%
Labor Hours$101.4M3.3%
Time and Materials$72.0M2.4%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$5.5M0.2%
Cost No Fee$908K0%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee-$912K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$2.94B96.3%
No Set Aside Used.$114.2M3.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$1.60B52.4%
NC$761.3M24.9%
Not specified$286.5M9.4%
SC$166.4M5.4%
IL$55.2M1.8%
FL$46.6M1.5%
DC$40.4M1.3%
TX$30.3M1%
MD$27.6M0.9%
NY$12.6M0.4%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QFCA21F0057 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJune 30, 2021 – June 29, 2022$139.2MView on USAspending
47QFCA21F0057 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJune 30, 2021 – June 29, 2022$87.5MView on USAspending
HDTRA123F0020 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 30, 2023 – June 29, 2024$72.8MView on USAspending
47QFCA21F0087 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2026$66.2MView on USAspending
HDTRA123F0020 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 30, 2023 – June 29, 2025$63.1MView on USAspending
47QFCA21F0087 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2025$62.8MView on USAspending
FA875019F1000 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseSeptember 11, 2019 – September 10, 2024$54.9MView on USAspending
47QFCA21F0087 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2026$52.5MView on USAspending
FA875019F1000 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseSeptember 11, 2019 – September 10, 2024$47.9MView on USAspending
FA875019F1000 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseSeptember 11, 2019 – September 10, 2024$44.6MView on USAspending

Parent company

Caci International INC (UEI QSRTXLFKV857)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $452.3M in FY2025 to $179.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.