Northrop Grumman Systems CORPORATION

UEI DJUCEANK2KP4 CAGE 5FVX5 Active Mclean, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 31, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$803.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$2.50B
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
583
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,485,560,193FY2022: $991,765,251FY2023: $797,714,746FY2024: $895,143,945FY2025: $803,592,932FY2026: $540,472,267
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$540.5M
FY2025$803.6M
FY2024$895.1M
FY2023$797.7M
FY2022$991.8M
FY2021$1.49B

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$4.63B84%
Department of Homeland Security$367.3M6.7%
General Services Administration$180.7M3.3%
Department of State$92.7M1.7%
Department of Health and Human Services$88.1M1.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$2.26B41%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$2.24B40.6%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$372.7M6.8%
Time and Materials$309.0M5.6%
Cost No Fee$177.4M3.2%
Cost Plus Award Fee$102.9M1.9%
Labor Hours$45.2M0.8%
Fixed Price Incentive$9.7M0.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$38K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$3.62B65.6%
No Set Aside Used.$1.90B34.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$3.68B66.8%
KS$441.6M8%
DC$286.0M5.2%
UT$116.7M2.1%
TX$112.7M2%
IL$107.3M1.9%
CO$104.2M1.9%
Not specified$102.1M1.9%
MD$94.7M1.7%
OK$86.7M1.6%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W58RGZ17C0014 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2017 – August 31, 2025$81.8MView on USAspending
W58RGZ17C0014 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2017 – August 31, 2023$80.0MView on USAspending
W58RGZ17C0014 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2017 – August 31, 2024$76.7MView on USAspending
W58RGZ17C0014 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2017 – August 31, 2022$71.4MView on USAspending
W911S018C0004 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2018 – October 14, 2023$69.8MView on USAspending
W911S018C0004 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2018 – October 14, 2024$68.5MView on USAspending
W911S018C0004 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2018 – October 14, 2022$68.1MView on USAspending
W911S018C0004 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2018 – October 14, 2021$65.9MView on USAspending
W58RGZ17C0014 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2017 – August 31, 2022$63.0MView on USAspending
FA872623F0028 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 23, 2023 – January 23, 2028$41.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

Northrop Grumman CORPORATION (UEI NKVZLJL93QT6)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

84% of this contractor's obligations on file ($4.63B of $5.51B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $895.1M in FY2024 to $803.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.