Amentum Technology, INC.

UEI DTRJLHVLK8F4 CAGE 7EBK3 Active Tullahoma, TN

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$1.13B
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$2.96B
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
56
Top agency
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $429,860,239FY2022: $371,569,627FY2023: $843,033,380FY2024: $987,159,131FY2025: $1,125,287,854FY2026: $771,402,556
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$771.4M
FY2025$1.13B
FY2024$987.2M
FY2023$843.0M
FY2022$371.6M
FY2021$429.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$2.52B55.5%
Department of Defense$2.01B44.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
AR13 — Space R&D Services; Space Flight, Research and Supporting Activities; Experimental Development$1.27B28.1%
AR15 — Space R&D Svcs; Space Flight, Research & Supporting Activities; R&D Facilities & Maj Equip$1.22B27%
AC23 — National Defense R&D Services; Atomic Energy Defense Activities; Experimental Development$1.10B24.2%
AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development$816.1M18%
M1BG — Operation of Electronic and Communications Facilities$70.1M1.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Award Fee$2.49B55%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$1.92B42.4%
Firm Fixed Price$56.7M1.3%
Fixed Price Incentive$38.8M0.9%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$23.2M0.5%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee-$175K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$2.52B55.5%
Not Specified$2.01B44.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$2.51B55.5%
CO$2.01B44.5%
FL$529K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
80KSC023DA016 · NAICS 541715National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMay 1, 2023 – —$84.5MView on USAspending
80KSC023DA016 · NAICS 541715National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMay 1, 2023 – —$69.7MView on USAspending
HQ079618F8003 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseMarch 5, 2018 – October 31, 2022$64.7MView on USAspending
80KSC023DA016 · NAICS 541715National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMay 1, 2023 – —$60.6MView on USAspending
80KSC023DA016 · NAICS 541715National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMay 1, 2023 – —$60.0MView on USAspending
80KSC023DA016 · NAICS 541715National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMay 1, 2023 – —$57.5MView on USAspending
80JSC022DA035 · NAICS 541715National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationAugust 1, 2022 – —$52.4MView on USAspending
80KSC023DA016 · NAICS 541715National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMay 1, 2023 – —$51.1MView on USAspending
HQ085722F8003 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseSeptember 5, 2022 – August 8, 2025$50.5MView on USAspending
80KSC023DA016 · NAICS 541715National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMay 1, 2023 – —$46.0MView on USAspending

Parent company

Amentum Holdings INC. (UEI TU4KCXMM9AP6)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $987.2M in FY2024 to $1.13B in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.