Leidos, INC.

UEI E9BSACNAJ7G1 CAGE 6B6E6 Active Reston, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 31, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$18.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$124.7M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
166
Top agency
Department of Justice

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $48,898,775FY2022: $42,590,959FY2023: $55,269,399FY2024: $50,506,827FY2025: $18,875,063FY2026: $2,810,836
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$2.8M
FY2025$18.9M
FY2024$50.5M
FY2023$55.3M
FY2022$42.6M
FY2021$48.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Justice$72.6M33.2%
Department of Health and Human Services$61.5M28.1%
Department of Defense$25.3M11.5%
General Services Administration$25.1M11.5%
Department of Transportation$18.7M8.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$122.5M55.9%
Firm Fixed Price$69.6M31.8%
Labor Hours$27.1M12.4%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$1K0%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee-$312K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$219.0M100%
No Set Aside Used.$1K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$65.6M30%
GA$60.5M27.6%
VA$49.7M22.7%
MD$19.4M8.8%
MA$10.5M4.8%
PA$6.5M3%
Not specified$3.6M1.7%
ID$2.5M1.2%
NM$674K0.3%
OH$220K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75A50323F80001 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 1, 2022 – November 30, 2024$11.6MView on USAspending
75A50323F80001 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 1, 2022 – November 30, 2024$11.2MView on USAspending
HHSD2002017F96253 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 29, 2017 – May 31, 2022$7.5MView on USAspending
75A50323F80001 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 1, 2022 – November 30, 2023$5.9MView on USAspending
75A50323F80001 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 1, 2022 – November 30, 2023$5.6MView on USAspending
75A50323F80001 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 1, 2022 – November 30, 2023$5.6MView on USAspending
75A50323F80001 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 1, 2022 – May 31, 2026$5.3MView on USAspending
15JPSS24F00000375 · NAICS 541611Department of JusticeMarch 5, 2024 – March 4, 2025$5.1MView on USAspending
15JPSS25F00000189 · NAICS 541611Department of JusticeDecember 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025$5.0MView on USAspending
15JPSS23F00000160 · NAICS 541611Department of JusticeFebruary 1, 2023 – January 31, 2024$3.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $50.5M in FY2024 to $18.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.