Celerity Government Solutions LLC

UEI K4V5LZ9H16G5 CAGE 5P0Z1 Active Mclean, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$50.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$152.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
41
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $18,629,835FY2022: $25,379,768FY2023: $30,742,116FY2024: $52,764,864FY2025: $49,705,420FY2026: $50,257,791
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$50.3M
FY2025$49.7M
FY2024$52.8M
FY2023$30.7M
FY2022$25.4M
FY2021$18.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Homeland Security$86.8M38.2%
Department of Justice$76.7M33.7%
Department of Defense$38.1M16.7%
General Services Administration$24.9M10.9%
Securities and Exchange Commission$993K0.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$227.5M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$225.9M99.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$960K0.4%
No Set Aside Used.$663K0.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$163.5M71.9%
DC$34.7M15.3%
TX$16.1M7.1%
MD$13.1M5.8%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SP470922F0052 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 9, 2022 – September 8, 2023$17.9MView on USAspending
15F06720F0001843 · NAICS 541611Department of JusticeSeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2025$17.5MView on USAspending
15F06720F0001843 · NAICS 541611Department of JusticeSeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2025$13.9MView on USAspending
15F06720F0001843 · NAICS 541611Department of JusticeSeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2025$12.6MView on USAspending
70CMSD26FC0000066 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2026 – September 29, 2027$10.6MView on USAspending
47QPCA26F0018 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationMay 1, 2026 – April 30, 2027$10.4MView on USAspending
15F06720F0001843 · NAICS 541611Department of JusticeSeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2025$8.9MView on USAspending
70SBUR24F00000184 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 3, 2024 – March 31, 2025$8.3MView on USAspending
70CMSD24FC0000012 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecurityJune 27, 2024 – June 26, 2025$7.6MView on USAspending
SP470922F0052 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 9, 2022 – September 8, 2023$7.2MView on USAspending

Parent company

Celerity It LLC (UEI G9GHT4EVYNG5)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

0% of obligations on file ($960K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $49.7M in FY2025 to $50.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.