Dev Technology Group INC

UEI EBHPGDLGQLB5 CAGE 3B2V8 Active Reston, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$132.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$445.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
63
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $87,763,558FY2022: $70,795,464FY2023: $114,561,652FY2024: $133,397,612FY2025: $180,139,433FY2026: $132,063,587
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$132.1M
FY2025$180.1M
FY2024$133.4M
FY2023$114.6M
FY2022$70.8M
FY2021$87.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Homeland Security$665.7M92.6%
Commodity Futures Trading Commission$34.1M4.7%
Department of Defense$10.1M1.4%
Department of the Interior$4.4M0.6%
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau$3.0M0.4%
PSC codeObligationsShare
D301 — It and Telecom- Facility Operation and Maintenance$273.3M38%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$221.9M30.9%
DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service$168.8M23.5%
DJ10 — It and Telecom - Security and Compliance As a Service$11.8M1.6%
DF01 — It and Telecom - It Management Support Services (labor)$9.9M1.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$447.1M62.2%
Firm Fixed Price$237.8M33.1%
Labor Hours$33.9M4.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$504.1M70.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$203.8M28.4%
Women Owned Small Business$5.9M0.8%
No Set Aside Used.$4.9M0.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$451.5M62.8%
DC$266.1M37%
AR$5.1M0.7%
CO$223K0%
NC$146K0%
LA$145K0%
Not specified$3K0%
AL$5000%
NJ-$4.6M-0.6%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70B04C25F00000086 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecurityJanuary 24, 2025 – June 24, 2026$72.4MView on USAspending
70B04C25F00000086 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecurityJanuary 24, 2025 – December 31, 2026$27.9MView on USAspending
70B04C19F00000204 · NAICS 541519Department of Homeland SecurityApril 29, 2019 – April 28, 2024$20.8MView on USAspending
70T03024F7667N039 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecurityJuly 14, 2024 – June 13, 2025$19.6MView on USAspending
70B04C19F00000204 · NAICS 541519Department of Homeland SecurityApril 29, 2019 – October 28, 2024$18.8MView on USAspending
70B04C19F00000204 · NAICS 541519Department of Homeland SecurityApril 29, 2019 – April 28, 2023$18.1MView on USAspending
70B04C19F00000204 · NAICS 541519Department of Homeland SecurityApril 29, 2019 – April 28, 2024$17.4MView on USAspending
70B04C25F00000086 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecurityJanuary 24, 2025 – December 31, 2026$16.0MView on USAspending
70T03024F7667N039 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecurityJuly 14, 2024 – June 13, 2026$15.9MView on USAspending
70T03024F7667N039 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecurityJuly 14, 2024 – June 13, 2027$14.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

93% of this contractor's obligations on file ($665.7M of $718.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Homeland Security.

29% of obligations on file ($209.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $180.1M in FY2025 to $132.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.