Waterman Transport INC

UEI EJ75ZKJHF385 CAGE 6W150 Active Mobile, AL

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$96.5M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$262.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
60
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $66,491,671FY2022: $50,178,058FY2023: $91,327,598FY2024: $74,657,804FY2025: $96,486,485FY2026: $59,938,377
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$59.9M
FY2025$96.5M
FY2024$74.7M
FY2023$91.3M
FY2022$50.2M
FY2021$66.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$439.1M100%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
483111 — Deep Sea Freight Transportation$439.1M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
V124 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Transportation: Marine Charter$321.7M73.3%
V115 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Transportation: Vessel Freight$117.4M26.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$321.7M73.3%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$117.4M26.7%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$321.7M73.3%
Not Specified$117.4M26.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AL$127.6M29.1%
Not specified$98.1M22.4%
CA$57.6M13.1%
FL$41.1M9.4%
VA$30.2M6.9%
NY$25.5M5.8%
TX$18.8M4.3%
SC$16.2M3.7%
LA$8.7M2%
NC$8.4M1.9%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N3220525C4002 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseNovember 8, 2024 – March 14, 2025$11.6MView on USAspending
HTC71121F8684 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseApril 1, 2021 – June 30, 2021$11.6MView on USAspending
N3220526C1212 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseDecember 15, 2025 – March 17, 2026$11.2MView on USAspending
N3220521C4025 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseMay 12, 2021 – June 15, 2021$11.1MView on USAspending
HTC71122F9083 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021$10.5MView on USAspending
N3220525C4000 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseNovember 8, 2024 – March 29, 2025$10.3MView on USAspending
N3220526C1208 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseDecember 10, 2025 – March 31, 2026$9.6MView on USAspending
N3220523C4000 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseNovember 4, 2022 – March 11, 2023$9.2MView on USAspending
N3220523C4001 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseNovember 15, 2022 – March 8, 2023$9.0MView on USAspending
N3220524C4000 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseNovember 29, 2023 – March 7, 2024$8.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($439.1M of $439.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $74.7M in FY2024 to $96.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.