L3 Technologies, INC.

UEI FRJQGQHDX4J3 CAGE 06401 Active Salt Lake City, UT

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$449.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$1.63B
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
642
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $465,505,820FY2022: $226,986,478FY2023: $451,215,730FY2024: $613,413,552FY2025: $570,123,717FY2026: $448,997,768
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$449.0M
FY2025$570.1M
FY2024$613.4M
FY2023$451.2M
FY2022$227.0M
FY2021$465.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$529.9M19.1%
5821 — Radio and Television Communication Equipment, Airborne$377.5M13.6%
AC14 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; R&D Administrative Expenses$298.8M10.8%
1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components$242.6M8.7%
7G22 — It and Telecom - Network: Satellite and Rf Communications Products (hw, Perpetual License Software)$212.4M7.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$1.38B49.5%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$874.0M31.5%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$308.5M11.1%
Fixed Price Incentive$94.0M3.4%
Time and Materials$70.0M2.5%
Labor Hours$54.8M2%
Cost No Fee-$633K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$2.10B75.5%
No Set Aside Used.$680.8M24.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$43K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
UT$2.31B83.2%
FL$125.3M4.5%
CA$117.3M4.2%
VA$82.4M3%
AL$39.5M1.4%
MA$25.0M0.9%
IN$22.1M0.8%
Not specified$17.4M0.6%
SC$14.8M0.5%
MD$14.0M0.5%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0003924F4055 · NAICS 334290Department of DefenseJune 21, 2024 – June 30, 2026$121.8MView on USAspending
N0001924C0061 · NAICS 541714Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2024 – August 24, 2029$76.2MView on USAspending
FA868923F2003 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2023 – March 30, 2026$52.3MView on USAspending
N0003925F4046 · NAICS 334290Department of DefenseSeptember 15, 2025 – September 30, 2027$51.2MView on USAspending
N0001924C0061 · NAICS 541714Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2024 – August 24, 2029$50.0MView on USAspending
N0001921C0021 · NAICS 541714Department of DefenseDecember 18, 2020 – September 18, 2025$47.9MView on USAspending
W58RGZ24F0375 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2024 – November 30, 2027$45.8MView on USAspending
N0003925F4057 · NAICS 334290Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2025 – August 31, 2027$42.1MView on USAspending
SPRBL124F0063 · NAICS 334419Department of DefenseMarch 28, 2024 – January 28, 2028$32.0MView on USAspending
W58RGZ21F0144 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseDecember 17, 2020 – June 30, 2023$31.1MView on USAspending

Parent company

L3harris Technologies, INC (UEI SJULQDJ8NZU7)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

89% of this contractor's obligations on file ($2.48B of $2.78B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($43K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $570.1M in FY2025 to $449.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.