Tribalco LLC
UEI XVNBJ1QJY5N4 CAGE 30TR5 Active Bethesda, MD
Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $396.8M |
| FY2025 | $96.1M |
| FY2024 | $87.1M |
| FY2023 | $138.0M |
| FY2022 | $127.6M |
| FY2021 | $145.9M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $638.4M | 64.4% |
| Department of Defense | $133.2M | 13.4% |
| Department of Justice | $93.9M | 9.5% |
| General Services Administration | $88.8M | 9% |
| Department of the Interior | $13.3M | 1.3% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing | $644.9M | 65% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $200.4M | 20.2% |
| 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing | $60.1M | 6.1% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $29.4M | 3% |
| 517312 — Wireless Telecommunications Carriers (except Satellite) | $20.4M | 2.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 5820 — Radio and Television Communication Equipment, Except Airborne | $520.1M | 52.5% |
| 7E21 — It and Telecom - Mobile Device Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $93.1M | 9.4% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $61.5M | 6.2% |
| 6545 — Replenishable Field Medical Sets, Kits, and Outfits | $58.8M | 5.9% |
| 7730 — Phonographs, Radios, and Television Sets: Home Type | $46.2M | 4.7% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $954.3M | 96.2% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $20.0M | 2% |
| Cost No Fee | $11.5M | 1.2% |
| Time and Materials | $5.9M | 0.6% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $5K | 0% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | -$4K | 0% |
| Labor Hours | -$182K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $820.8M | 82.8% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $157.8M | 15.9% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $12.9M | 1.3% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $404.3M | 40.8% |
| DC | $389.2M | 39.2% |
| KY | $43.7M | 4.4% |
| SC | $35.2M | 3.5% |
| Not specified | $32.8M | 3.3% |
| MH | $20.0M | 2% |
| CO | $12.3M | 1.2% |
| FL | $12.2M | 1.2% |
| VA | $4.9M | 0.5% |
| OH | $4.7M | 0.5% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70CTD026FR0000008 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Homeland Security | December 23, 2025 – February 22, 2026 | $164.7M | View on USAspending |
| 70CTD026FR0000008 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Homeland Security | December 23, 2025 – September 30, 2029 | $100.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70CTD021FR0000193 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Homeland Security | September 24, 2021 – September 23, 2023 | $44.8M | View on USAspending |
| 70CTD026FR0000008 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Homeland Security | December 23, 2025 – September 30, 2029 | $43.5M | View on USAspending |
| 70CTD025FR0000086 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2025 – November 30, 2025 | $38.8M | View on USAspending |
| 70CTD022FR0000179 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Homeland Security | September 28, 2022 – September 27, 2024 | $30.5M | View on USAspending |
| 70CTD022FR0000179 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Homeland Security | September 28, 2022 – September 27, 2023 | $30.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70B02C24F00000863 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Homeland Security | September 17, 2024 – September 16, 2026 | $23.8M | View on USAspending |
| 70CTD022FR0000179 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Homeland Security | September 28, 2022 – September 27, 2025 | $22.0M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06722F0002089 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | September 30, 2022 – March 3, 2023 | $20.4M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Tribalco, LLC (UEI D6LQZ2JYBG81)
Similar contractors
- Thales Defense & Security INC — $982.2M, Clarksburg, MD
- Trace Systems, INC. — $527.5M, Vienna, VA
- Axon Enterprise, INC. — $447.9M, Scottsdale, AZ
- Gatr Technologies, INC. — $401.3M, Huntsville, AL
- Raytheon COMPANY — $400.9M, Fort Wayne, IN
- Raytheon COMPANY — $392.4M, Goleta, CA
- Bae Systems Information and Electronic Systems Integration INC. — $338.9M, Fort Wayne, IN
- Bae Systems Information and Electronic Systems Integration INC. — $272.5M, Wayne, NJ
What the numbers show
16% of obligations on file ($157.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $87.1M in FY2024 to $96.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.