Aoc Connect, LLC

UEI MN4TNLZQHK45 CAGE 3BU32 Active Ashburn, VA

Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$18.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$156.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
526
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,251,933FY2022: $13,107,074FY2023: $11,124,681FY2024: $6,373,840FY2025: $131,118,675FY2026: $18,495,915
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$18.5M
FY2025$131.1M
FY2024$6.4M
FY2023$11.1M
FY2022$13.1M
FY2021$3.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$148.0M80.7%
Department of Justice$24.5M13.3%
Department of the Treasury$5.7M3.1%
Department of Homeland Security$3.6M2%
Department of the Interior$1.3M0.7%
PSC codeObligationsShare
DG11 — It and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access Services$139.8M76.2%
DG10 — It and Telecom - Network As a Service$22.3M12.2%
J060 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Fiber Optics Materials, Components, Assemblies, and Accessories$9.6M5.2%
D316 — It and Telecom- Telecommunications Network Management$4.0M2.2%
7H20 — It and Telecom - Platform Products: Database, Mainframe, Middleware (hw, Perpetual License Software)$3.3M1.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$135.3M73.7%
Firm Fixed Price$45.8M24.9%
Time and Materials$2.4M1.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$168.0M91.6%
No Set Aside Used.$12.1M6.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3.4M1.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$113.4M61.8%
VA$37.5M20.5%
CA$5.0M2.7%
GA$4.3M2.4%
WV$4.0M2.2%
DC$1.4M0.8%
OH$1.3M0.7%
AZ$1.3M0.7%
NV$1.2M0.7%
FL$1.1M0.6%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HC102125FA020 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseOctober 12, 2025 – July 30, 2032$19.4MView on USAspending
HC102125FA027 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseNovember 25, 2025 – July 30, 2032$18.1MView on USAspending
HC102125FA028 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseNovember 25, 2025 – July 30, 2032$18.1MView on USAspending
HC102125FA031 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseNovember 25, 2025 – July 30, 2032$18.1MView on USAspending
HC102125FA032 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseNovember 27, 2025 – July 30, 2032$18.1MView on USAspending
HC102125FA030 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseNovember 15, 2025 – July 30, 2032$10.2MView on USAspending
HC102125FA019 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseNovember 6, 2025 – July 30, 2032$8.5MView on USAspending
HC104715C4005 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseMay 14, 2015 – May 14, 2023$5.9MView on USAspending
HC102125FA029 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseJanuary 9, 2026 – July 30, 2032$3.7MView on USAspending
15F06722F0001148 · NAICS 541519Department of JusticeJuly 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023$3.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

81% of this contractor's obligations on file ($148.0M of $183.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

2% of obligations on file ($3.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $131.1M in FY2025 to $18.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.