Mjl Enterprises, LLC

UEI H7WJBMKFSV78 CAGE 4DXK8 Active Virginia Beach, VA

Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$14.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$36.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
521
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $18,164,091FY2022: $10,061,360FY2023: $26,332,743FY2024: $15,399,060FY2025: $7,103,669FY2026: $14,163,305FY2027: $547,253
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$547K
FY2026$14.2M
FY2025$7.1M
FY2024$15.4M
FY2023$26.3M
FY2022$10.1M
FY2021$18.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
3650 — Chemical and Pharmaceutical Products Manufacturing Machinery$36.2M39.5%
6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies$9.2M10%
7510 — Office Supplies$6.1M6.7%
6665 — Hazard-Detecting Instruments and Apparatus$4.9M5.4%
6525 — Imaging Equipment and Supplies: Medical, Dental, Veterinary$3.7M4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$85.9M93.6%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$5.8M6.4%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$52.3M57%
Not Specified$24.5M26.7%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$8.4M9.2%
No Set Aside Used.$5.7M6.2%
Sdvosb Sole Source$887K1%
Hubzone Sole Source$19K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$35.9M39.1%
VA$24.5M26.7%
GA$6.3M6.8%
KY$5.2M5.7%
TX$4.8M5.3%
AR$3.0M3.3%
Not specified$2.5M2.7%
IN$2.0M2.2%
PA$1.4M1.6%
IL$1.0M1.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QFNA21F0033 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationJanuary 6, 2021 – January 1, 2022$6.2MView on USAspending
47QFNA23F0131 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationAugust 24, 2023 – December 19, 2023$3.4MView on USAspending
47QFNA26F0067 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationJune 2, 2026 – August 2, 2026$3.3MView on USAspending
47QFNA24F0153 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationSeptember 13, 2024 – September 27, 2025$3.0MView on USAspending
47QFNA23F0116 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationJuly 21, 2023 – December 28, 2023$2.8MView on USAspending
47QFNA24F0102 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationJuly 9, 2024 – May 25, 2025$2.3MView on USAspending
47QFNA26F0020 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationFebruary 23, 2026 – October 6, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
47QFNA26F0075 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationJune 8, 2026 – October 6, 2026$1.9MView on USAspending
47QFNA24F0028 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationJanuary 26, 2024 – November 14, 2024$1.8MView on USAspending
47QFNA25F0135 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationAugust 7, 2025 – February 5, 2026$1.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

67% of obligations on file ($61.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $7.1M in FY2025 to $14.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.