Concurrent Technologies CORP

UEI KNW6WWRKELJ3 CAGE 0W151 Active Johnstown, PA

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$38.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$132.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
142
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $40,886,808FY2022: $47,787,937FY2023: $48,328,452FY2024: $45,885,712FY2025: $38,206,038FY2026: $36,220,372
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$36.2M
FY2025$38.2M
FY2024$45.9M
FY2023$48.3M
FY2022$47.8M
FY2021$40.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$188.9M73.4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$68.4M26.6%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Cost Plus Award Fee-$100%
Time and Materials-$34K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$198.6M77.2%
No Set Aside Used.$58.7M22.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
PA$116.7M45.3%
DC$113.0M43.9%
AP$17.3M6.7%
CT$8.8M3.4%
VA$774K0.3%
CA$377K0.1%
OH$278K0.1%
MD$64K0%
Not specified$5K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QFHA23F0010 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJune 29, 2023 – June 28, 2024$13.7MView on USAspending
47QFHA23F0010 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJune 29, 2023 – June 28, 2025$11.3MView on USAspending
47QFHA23F0010 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJune 29, 2023 – June 28, 2024$11.2MView on USAspending
N6600120F3501 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 29, 2020 – June 29, 2022$10.5MView on USAspending
M9549423F0013 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2023 – April 29, 2026$10.2MView on USAspending
M9549425F5008 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 20, 2025 – March 19, 2027$8.5MView on USAspending
M9549423F0013 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2023 – April 29, 2027$8.4MView on USAspending
47QFHA22F0016 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJune 29, 2022 – September 28, 2022$8.1MView on USAspending
M9549418F0016 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 4, 2018 – March 31, 2023$8.1MView on USAspending
M9549418F0016 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 4, 2018 – March 31, 2022$7.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $45.9M in FY2024 to $38.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.