Valkyrie Enterprises, LLC

UEI X9C7KVWCMQJ6 CAGE 4TGX1 Active Virginia Beach, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 13, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$55.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$142.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
121
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $38,098,251FY2022: $44,382,669FY2023: $33,426,157FY2024: $52,980,673FY2025: $55,881,633FY2026: $29,039,690
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$29.0M
FY2025$55.9M
FY2024$53.0M
FY2023$33.4M
FY2022$44.4M
FY2021$38.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$219.7M86.6%
General Services Administration$34.1M13.4%
Department of Homeland Security$14K0%
Department of State-$18K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$190.2M74.9%
U008 — Education/training- Training/curriculum Development$27.4M10.8%
L023 — Technical Representative- Ground Effect Vehicles, Motor Vehicles, Trailers, and Cycles$10.7M4.2%
N066 — Installation of Equipment- Instruments and Laboratory Equipment$7.5M2.9%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$4.3M1.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$179.5M70.7%
Firm Fixed Price$36.8M14.5%
Labor Hours$33.8M13.3%
Cost No Fee$3.5M1.4%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$247K0.1%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$28K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$144.6M57%
No Set Aside Used.$68.4M26.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$40.8M16.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$167.1M65.8%
MD$35.3M13.9%
CA$34.4M13.5%
SC$12.8M5%
Not specified$3.9M1.5%
MS$422K0.2%
FL$21K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA489024C0005 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 1, 2023 – May 31, 2024$11.5MView on USAspending
N0017418F3005 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 11, 2018 – June 10, 2023$5.6MView on USAspending
N0017418F3005 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 11, 2018 – December 23, 2023$5.4MView on USAspending
N0017418F3005 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 11, 2018 – June 10, 2022$5.0MView on USAspending
47QFCA20C0012 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJuly 1, 2020 – June 30, 2023$5.0MView on USAspending
47QFCA20C0012 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJuly 1, 2020 – June 30, 2021$4.7MView on USAspending
N0017418F3005 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 11, 2018 – June 10, 2023$4.6MView on USAspending
47QFCA20C0012 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJuly 1, 2020 – June 30, 2022$3.7MView on USAspending
N6339418F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseOctober 23, 2017 – October 31, 2023$3.6MView on USAspending
N6449825F3059 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMay 22, 2025 – June 30, 2026$3.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

87% of this contractor's obligations on file ($219.7M of $253.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

16% of obligations on file ($40.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $53.0M in FY2024 to $55.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.