Hamilton Sundstrand Space Systems International, INC.

UEI LFZJHMW3EJ39 CAGE 71120 Active Houston, TX

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$140.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$337.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
16
Top agency
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $119,140,610FY2022: $121,758,325FY2023: $174,353,319FY2024: $65,011,770FY2025: $132,031,026FY2026: $140,457,654
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$140.5M
FY2025$132.0M
FY2024$65.0M
FY2023$174.4M
FY2022$121.8M
FY2021$119.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$752.8M100%
General Services Administration$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
1820 — Space Vehicle Components$697.5M92.7%
W018 — Lease Or Rental of Equipment- Space Vehicles$37.3M5%
1555 — Space Vehicles$9.5M1.3%
B529 — Special Studies/analysis- Scientific Data$7.9M1%
AJ11 — General Science and Technology R&D Services; General Science and Technology; Basic Research$373K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Award Fee$697.5M92.7%
Firm Fixed Price$55.1M7.3%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$231K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$735.3M97.7%
Not Specified$17.4M2.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$714.8M95%
Not specified$37.5M5%
CT$402K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
NNJ10TB01C · NAICS 336419National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationOctober 1, 2010 – September 30, 2027$56.0MView on USAspending
NNJ10TB01C · NAICS 336419National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationOctober 1, 2010 – September 30, 2027$43.1MView on USAspending
80JSC022DA023 · NAICS 336414National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMay 31, 2022 – —$40.2MView on USAspending
NNJ10TB01C · NAICS 336419National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationOctober 1, 2010 – September 30, 2027$35.8MView on USAspending
NNJ10TB01C · NAICS 336419National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationOctober 1, 2010 – September 30, 2024$35.0MView on USAspending
NNJ10TB01C · NAICS 336419National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationOctober 1, 2010 – September 30, 2027$34.8MView on USAspending
NNJ10TB01C · NAICS 336419National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationOctober 1, 2010 – September 30, 2024$33.8MView on USAspending
NNJ10TB01C · NAICS 336419National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationOctober 1, 2010 – September 30, 2024$33.2MView on USAspending
NNJ10TB01C · NAICS 336419National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationOctober 1, 2010 – September 30, 2024$31.9MView on USAspending
NNJ10TB01C · NAICS 336419National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationOctober 1, 2010 – September 30, 2027$31.6MView on USAspending

Parent company

Rtx CORP (UEI PPLZG8J3N9D4)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($752.8M of $752.8M) came from a single agency, National Aeronautics and Space Administration.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $132.0M in FY2025 to $140.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.