Exp Federal INC.
UEI LJJ6DGARYF48 CAGE 8R556 Active Chicago, IL
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 27, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $440K |
| FY2025 | $60.1M |
| FY2024 | $42.2M |
| FY2023 | $37.8M |
| FY2022 | $17.4M |
| FY2021 | $30.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $169.2M | 89.7% |
| Department of State | $7.3M | 3.9% |
| Millennium Challenge Corporation | $6.5M | 3.5% |
| General Services Administration | $5.6M | 3% |
| Environmental Protection Agency | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $98.4M | 52.2% |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | $43.5M | 23.1% |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $14.1M | 7.5% |
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | $11.1M | 5.9% |
| 541310 — Architectural Services | $6.5M | 3.5% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other | $83.3M | 44.2% |
| Y1QA — Construction of Restoration of Real Property (public Or Private) | $33.3M | 17.7% |
| 5999 — Miscellaneous Electrical and Electronic Components | $14.2M | 7.5% |
| Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings | $9.6M | 5.1% |
| S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support | $8.8M | 4.7% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $182.1M | 96.5% |
| Time and Materials | $6.5M | 3.5% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $150.0M | 79.5% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $29.8M | 15.8% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $8.8M | 4.7% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| IL | $97.3M | 51.6% |
| TN | $33.8M | 17.9% |
| Not specified | $25.0M | 13.2% |
| DC | $10.1M | 5.4% |
| NC | $6.0M | 3.2% |
| GA | $3.2M | 1.7% |
| NY | $2.5M | 1.3% |
| SC | $2.3M | 1.2% |
| FL | $2.0M | 1.1% |
| TX | $1.8M | 1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912HN25F2011 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | April 8, 2025 – August 21, 2026 | $19.2M | View on USAspending |
| FA910123FB037 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | May 15, 2023 – August 20, 2025 | $18.4M | View on USAspending |
| W912HN24F2051 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2024 – October 31, 2025 | $11.9M | View on USAspending |
| W912P618C0021 · NAICS 334419 | Department of Defense | September 29, 2018 – September 30, 2022 | $10.7M | View on USAspending |
| W912HN22F2020 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | August 25, 2022 – January 17, 2025 | $7.5M | View on USAspending |
| FA910124FB026 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | February 29, 2024 – May 9, 2026 | $6.6M | View on USAspending |
| W912HN24F2051 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2024 – July 2, 2025 | $6.6M | View on USAspending |
| W912HN25FA035 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 22, 2025 – December 16, 2026 | $5.9M | View on USAspending |
| W912DY24F0036 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | March 1, 2024 – August 22, 2025 | $5.9M | View on USAspending |
| W912DY23F0481 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2023 – August 22, 2024 | $4.9M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Exp U.s. Services INC. (UEI KWAYMYX1KM95)
Similar contractors
- The CORPORATION of Mercer University — $188.6M, Warner Robins, GA
- Crl Technologies, INC. — $189.1M, Alexandria, VA
- Constellation Newenergy INC — $189.3M, Baltimore, MD
- Itc Defense CORP — $187.5M, North Charleston, SC
- Eps CORPORATION — $191.0M, Tinton Falls, NJ
- Koam Engineering Systems, INC. — $192.2M, San Diego, CA
- Federal Miracle Tech LLC — $192.7M, Greenbelt, MD
- G 2 Software Systems, INC. — $193.1M, San Diego, CA
What the numbers show
90% of this contractor's obligations on file ($169.2M of $188.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
5% of obligations on file ($8.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $42.2M in FY2024 to $60.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.