Ignite Digital Federal Services, LLC

UEI M64TAHG7FYN5 CAGE 4BEG6 Active San Diego, CA

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$46.4M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$138.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
63
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $26,143,149FY2022: $28,776,435FY2023: $40,610,485FY2024: $51,144,515FY2025: $46,376,204FY2026: $18,843,650
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$18.8M
FY2025$46.4M
FY2024$51.1M
FY2023$40.6M
FY2022$28.8M
FY2021$26.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$211.9M100%
General Services Administration$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$138.0M65.1%
J058 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Communication, Detection, and Coherent Radiation Equipment$17.7M8.3%
R703 — Support- Management: Accounting$16.9M8%
R710 — Support- Management: Financial$12.9M6.1%
R799 — Support- Management: Other$7.8M3.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$204.3M96.4%
Firm Fixed Price$7.6M3.6%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$211.1M99.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$849K0.4%
No Set Aside Used.$120K0.1%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside-$144K-0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
SC$131.9M62.3%
CA$76.2M36%
VA$3.8M1.8%
Not specified$3K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6600122F3502 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 3, 2022 – March 2, 2026$4.5MView on USAspending
N6523623F0525 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseJuly 25, 2023 – July 25, 2026$4.3MView on USAspending
N6523624F0342 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseAugust 15, 2024 – August 14, 2025$3.9MView on USAspending
N6600122F3502 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 3, 2022 – March 2, 2025$3.4MView on USAspending
N6523622F0150 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseMarch 4, 2022 – September 15, 2024$3.4MView on USAspending
N6600122F3502 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 3, 2022 – March 2, 2024$3.3MView on USAspending
N6523623F0770 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseSeptember 19, 2023 – September 18, 2026$3.1MView on USAspending
N6523623F0770 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseSeptember 19, 2023 – September 18, 2025$2.9MView on USAspending
N6523622F0150 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseMarch 4, 2022 – September 15, 2023$2.9MView on USAspending
N6523618F3136 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 24, 2018 – September 23, 2023$2.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($211.9M of $211.9M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($705K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $51.1M in FY2024 to $46.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.