Epsilon Systems Solutions, INC.
UEI MYJHF1S2HGV5 CAGE 1HQ30 Active San Diego, CA
Other Than Small Business · Data through July 17, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $32.3M |
| FY2025 | $65.3M |
| FY2024 | $70.5M |
| FY2023 | $80.5M |
| FY2022 | $67.6M |
| FY2021 | $80.7M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $391.3M | 98.6% |
| General Services Administration | $5.1M | 1.3% |
| Department of the Interior | $451K | 0.1% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $39K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| J999 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (west) | $146.7M | 37% |
| J019 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ships, Small Craft, Pontoons, and Floating Docks | $129.5M | 32.6% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $91.6M | 23.1% |
| J020 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ship and Marine Equipment | $14.0M | 3.5% |
| AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development | $4.9M | 1.2% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $220.7M | 55.6% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $176.0M | 44.3% |
| Time and Materials | $214K | 0.1% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $281.8M | 71% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $100.8M | 25.4% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $14.2M | 3.6% |
| 8a Competed | $123K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $337.1M | 84.9% |
| HI | $31.1M | 7.8% |
| VA | $27.9M | 7% |
| DC | $581K | 0.1% |
| RI | $123K | 0% |
| FL | $18K | 0% |
| Not specified | $3K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N3225324F0007 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | March 4, 2024 – December 4, 2024 | $35.3M | View on USAspending |
| N5523620C0003 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2020 – September 29, 2025 | $8.0M | View on USAspending |
| N5523625C0007 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2025 – September 29, 2026 | $7.3M | View on USAspending |
| N5523622F3000 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | February 24, 2022 – February 28, 2027 | $6.7M | View on USAspending |
| N5523622F8346 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | September 5, 2022 – August 25, 2023 | $6.3M | View on USAspending |
| N5523620C0003 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2020 – September 29, 2024 | $6.2M | View on USAspending |
| N5523622F3000 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | February 24, 2022 – February 28, 2023 | $5.8M | View on USAspending |
| N5523620C0003 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2020 – September 29, 2021 | $5.7M | View on USAspending |
| N5523622F3000 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | February 24, 2022 – February 28, 2026 | $5.6M | View on USAspending |
| N5523622F8346 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | September 5, 2022 – August 25, 2023 | $5.5M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Epsilon Systems Solutions, INC. (UEI G4PWHUXGV5K5)
Other UEIs under this parent
- Epsilon C5i INC — UEI KFP1XYK24DZ8
Similar contractors
- Prism Maritime, INC. — $367.1M, Chesapeake, VA
- Mare Island Dry Dock LLC — $339.1M, Vallejo, CA
- Pacific Shipyards International, LLC — $456.3M, Honolulu, HI
- Vigor Works LLC — $478.4M, Vancouver, WA
- Colonna's Ship Yard, INCORPORATED — $511.8M, Norfolk, VA
- Maritime Applied Physics CORPORATION — $268.9M, Baltimore, MD
- Seemann Composites, LLC — $267.5M, Gulfport, MS
- Sumitomo Heavy Industries, LTD — $532.2M
What the numbers show
99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($391.3M of $396.9M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
25% of obligations on file ($100.9M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $70.5M in FY2024 to $65.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.