Valkyrie Enterprises LLC

UEI NBM4G4SAFQM3 CAGE 0SJM3 Active Fredericksburg, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$7.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$38.7M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
183
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $6,040,019FY2022: $12,551,482FY2023: $15,792,894FY2024: $15,267,660FY2025: $7,602,986FY2026: $3,311,513
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$3.3M
FY2025$7.6M
FY2024$15.3M
FY2023$15.8M
FY2022$12.6M
FY2021$6.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$58.7M97%
Department of Homeland Security$1.8M3%
Department of Transportation$34K0.1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6660 — Meteorological Instruments and Apparatus$30.1M49.7%
7G20 — It and Telecom - Network: Analog Voice Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$18.4M30.3%
6110 — Electrical Control Equipment$4.2M6.9%
5895 — Miscellaneous Communication Equipment$1.9M3.1%
6605 — Navigational Instruments$1.2M2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$60.5M99.9%
Cost No Fee$41K0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$37.9M62.6%
No Set Aside Used.$22.4M37%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$253K0.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$60.5M99.9%
ME$25K0%
CT$8K0%
Not specified$2K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6833523F0204 · NAICS 334519Department of DefenseMay 5, 2023 – November 5, 2024$5.6MView on USAspending
N6833521F0405 · NAICS 334519Department of DefenseJuly 8, 2021 – March 31, 2022$5.1MView on USAspending
N6833524F0153 · NAICS 334519Department of DefenseFebruary 12, 2024 – October 12, 2024$4.7MView on USAspending
N6833522F0389 · NAICS 334519Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2022 – February 28, 2023$2.2MView on USAspending
N6833524F0330 · NAICS 334519Department of DefenseJune 27, 2024 – December 26, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending
N6833522F0224 · NAICS 334519Department of DefenseMarch 21, 2022 – October 20, 2022$2.0MView on USAspending
N6833523F0092 · NAICS 334519Department of DefenseDecember 15, 2022 – August 31, 2023$2.0MView on USAspending
N6833524F0086 · NAICS 334519Department of DefenseJanuary 16, 2024 – August 31, 2025$1.6MView on USAspending
N6833525F0087 · NAICS 334519Department of DefenseDecember 18, 2024 – August 10, 2025$1.6MView on USAspending
SPRPA126CZA06 · NAICS 334290Department of DefenseMarch 10, 2026 – November 17, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

Valkyrie Enterprises INC. (UEI C2WJWFHRK5S7)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

97% of this contractor's obligations on file ($58.7M of $60.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($253K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $15.3M in FY2024 to $7.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.