Nippo CORPORATION

UEI Q63JSLJ37C99 CAGE JS168 Active Chuo-Ku

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$162.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$581.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
130
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $122,086,657FY2022: $301,589,803FY2023: $321,455,523FY2024: $97,745,343FY2025: $162,173,691FY2026: $45,770,065
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$45.8M
FY2025$162.2M
FY2024$97.7M
FY2023$321.5M
FY2022$301.6M
FY2021$122.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$1.05B100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1FA — Construction of Family Housing Facilities$310.4M29.5%
Y1BZ — Construction of Other Airfield Structures$127.4M12.1%
Z2FC — Repair Or Alteration of Troop Housing Facilities$88.7M8.4%
Z2FA — Repair Or Alteration of Family Housing Facilities$68.3M6.5%
Y1GZ — Construction of Other Warehouse Buildings$64.9M6.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$1.05B100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$594.2M56.5%
Not Specified$456.6M43.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$1.05B100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W912HV22C0014 · NAICS 236118Department of DefenseOctober 18, 2022 – November 3, 2025$99.7MView on USAspending
W912HV23C0004 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseNovember 30, 2022 – December 30, 2025$97.7MView on USAspending
W912HV23C0020 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2023 – April 28, 2026$64.1MView on USAspending
W912HV23C0011 · NAICS 236118Department of DefenseJune 7, 2023 – January 2, 2026$62.5MView on USAspending
W912HV22C0010 · NAICS 236118Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2022 – September 26, 2024$55.6MView on USAspending
W912HV24C0006 · NAICS 236118Department of DefenseJuly 5, 2024 – January 3, 2027$53.6MView on USAspending
FA520925F0041 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseNovember 29, 2024 – November 27, 2026$36.4MView on USAspending
N4008421F4145 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 4, 2021 – May 1, 2024$34.0MView on USAspending
FA520525C0003 · NAICS 236118Department of DefenseFebruary 16, 2025 – January 16, 2027$32.0MView on USAspending
FA520523C0001 · NAICS 236118Department of DefenseOctober 26, 2022 – May 9, 2024$25.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($1.05B of $1.05B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $97.7M in FY2024 to $162.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.