Trane U.s. INC.

UEI QJFJBF8ZBUM8 CAGE 60532 Active Davidson, NC

Other Than Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$72.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$213.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
552
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $38,821,819FY2022: $41,697,612FY2023: $61,710,890FY2024: $80,425,868FY2025: $60,103,154FY2026: $72,731,907FY2027: $260,807
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$261K
FY2026$72.7M
FY2025$60.1M
FY2024$80.4M
FY2023$61.7M
FY2022$41.7M
FY2021$38.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$217.7M61.2%
General Services Administration$80.7M22.7%
Department of Veterans Affairs$37.0M10.4%
Department of Justice$9.8M2.8%
Department of the Interior$3.9M1.1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$147.8M41.5%
C1AA — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Office Buildings$52.5M14.8%
J041 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Refrigeration, Air Conditioning, and Air Circulating Equipment$36.7M10.3%
B540 — Special Studies/analysis- Building Technology$32.0M9%
J045 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Plumbing, Heating, and Waste Disposal Equipment$27.6M7.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$355.5M99.9%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$292K0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$327.2M92%
No Set Aside Used.$28.4M8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$132K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$90.8M25.5%
NY$58.9M16.6%
VA$52.3M14.7%
AR$26.2M7.4%
WA$19.8M5.6%
MN$14.0M3.9%
MA$12.0M3.4%
MI$9.8M2.8%
MO$9.3M2.6%
SC$8.7M2.4%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W911RP10F0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 30, 2009 – September 14, 2021$19.2MView on USAspending
SP060419F8000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 20, 2018 – May 20, 2041$16.0MView on USAspending
SP060419F8000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 20, 2018 – May 20, 2041$14.1MView on USAspending
SP060419F8000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 20, 2018 – May 20, 2041$13.7MView on USAspending
SP060419F8000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 20, 2018 – May 20, 2041$13.5MView on USAspending
SP060419F8000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 20, 2018 – May 20, 2041$13.5MView on USAspending
GSP0216PV7171 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationApril 20, 2016 – June 30, 2036$9.2MView on USAspending
GSP0216PV7171 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationApril 20, 2016 – June 15, 2036$9.2MView on USAspending
GSP0216PV7171 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationApril 20, 2016 – June 15, 2036$8.9MView on USAspending
GSP0216PV7171 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationApril 20, 2016 – June 15, 2036$8.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

0% of obligations on file ($132K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $60.1M in FY2025 to $72.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.