Obxtek INC

UEI SFBZYVFXLK13 CAGE 5FBC3 Active Mc Lean, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$24.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$185.2M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
54
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $100,975,119FY2022: $110,476,136FY2023: $95,493,564FY2024: $65,601,021FY2025: $24,081,556FY2026: $29,965,572
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$30.0M
FY2025$24.1M
FY2024$65.6M
FY2023$95.5M
FY2022$110.5M
FY2021$101.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$253.8M59.5%
Department of State$110.1M25.8%
Department of Labor$24.6M5.8%
Department of the Treasury$20.4M4.8%
Social Security Administration$15.5M3.6%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$151.6M35.5%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$56.4M13.2%
D310 — It and Telecom- Cyber Security and Data Backup$54.9M12.9%
R429 — Support- Professional: Emergency Response/disaster Planning/preparedness Support$46.4M10.9%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$41.5M9.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$282.8M66.3%
Time and Materials$115.1M27%
Labor Hours$25.7M6%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$3.0M0.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$293.7M68.8%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$65.3M15.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$39.7M9.3%
No Set Aside Used.$27.9M6.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$223.4M52.4%
FL$84.0M19.7%
DC$74.2M17.4%
IL$19.1M4.5%
Not specified$16.7M3.9%
MD$3.8M0.9%
TX$3.7M0.9%
CA$1.5M0.3%
TN$212K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA701418F5018 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 25, 2018 – August 5, 2022$23.5MView on USAspending
FA002122F0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 30, 2021 – April 20, 2024$21.1MView on USAspending
FA701418F5018 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 25, 2018 – August 5, 2023$17.2MView on USAspending
FA701418F5018 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 25, 2018 – February 5, 2024$12.8MView on USAspending
FA002122F0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 30, 2021 – April 20, 2024$10.0MView on USAspending
W52P1J22F0275 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJune 24, 2022 – October 12, 2023$10.0MView on USAspending
FA002122F0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 30, 2021 – October 20, 2024$9.2MView on USAspending
19AQMM18F3536 · NAICS 541512Department of StateSeptember 27, 2018 – September 26, 2024$8.3MView on USAspending
FA445218F0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseOctober 24, 2017 – September 30, 2022$8.1MView on USAspending
FA002122F0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 30, 2021 – December 31, 2023$7.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

25% of obligations on file ($105.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $65.6M in FY2024 to $24.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.