Lb & B Associates INC

UEI WAEABL9LRLJ5 CAGE 0V349 Active Columbia, MD

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$67.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$189.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
416
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $89,325,657FY2022: $98,206,416FY2023: $51,039,977FY2024: $70,988,549FY2025: $66,955,664FY2026: $51,556,133
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$51.6M
FY2025$67.0M
FY2024$71.0M
FY2023$51.0M
FY2022$98.2M
FY2021$89.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$280.5M65.5%
General Services Administration$120.8M28.2%
National Archives and Records Administration$26.6M6.2%
Department of Justice$96K0%
Department of Agriculture$9K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J069 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Training Aids and Devices$196.4M45.9%
Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings$94.8M22.1%
M1NA — Operation of Fuel Supply Facilities$33.4M7.8%
M1GC — Operation of Fuel Storage Buildings$26.4M6.2%
S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial$26.2M6.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$428.1M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$355.7M83.1%
No Set Aside Used.$72.3M16.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$47K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$243.8M56.9%
NY$87.2M20.4%
HI$27.0M6.3%
CA$19.8M4.6%
DC$16.7M3.9%
VA$15.3M3.6%
TX$11.0M2.6%
MO$4.9M1.1%
Not specified$1.6M0.4%
NE$328K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE60017C5034 · NAICS 493190Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2017 – March 31, 2027$15.4MView on USAspending
47PC0622F0008 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2022 – March 31, 2025$12.5MView on USAspending
47PF5226F0004 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2026 – March 31, 2027$11.3MView on USAspending
47PC0622F0008 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2022 – March 31, 2025$10.7MView on USAspending
N6134021F0147 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2021 – October 31, 2024$10.4MView on USAspending
47PC0622F0008 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2022 – March 31, 2024$10.1MView on USAspending
N6134021F0147 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2021 – June 30, 2026$9.3MView on USAspending
47PC0622F0008 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2022 – March 31, 2025$9.0MView on USAspending
GSP0217PV0011 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationDecember 1, 2016 – March 31, 2022$8.7MView on USAspending
SPE60017C5012 · NAICS 493190Department of DefenseApril 20, 2017 – September 30, 2026$8.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

0% of obligations on file ($47K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $71.0M in FY2024 to $67.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.