Fincantieri Marine Systems North America, INC.
UEI U3MMZ4SBMJJ3 CAGE 0VP52 Active Chesapeake, VA
Other Than Small Business · Data through July 9, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $13.1M |
| FY2025 | $26.4M |
| FY2024 | $31.9M |
| FY2023 | $54.4M |
| FY2022 | $29.7M |
| FY2021 | $23.0M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $164.7M | 92.2% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $13.6M | 7.6% |
| General Services Administration | $221K | 0.1% |
| Department of Transportation | $23K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 336611 — Ship Building and Repairing | $106.4M | 59.6% |
| 333618 — Other Engine Equipment Manufacturing | $51.8M | 29% |
| 336310 — Motor Vehicle Gasoline Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing | $5.7M | 3.2% |
| 333914 — Measuring, Dispensing, and Other Pumping Equipment Manufacturing | $1.2M | 0.7% |
| 336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing | $1.1M | 0.6% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| J998 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (east) | $80.8M | 45.2% |
| J999 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (west) | $30.3M | 17% |
| J020 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ship and Marine Equipment | $14.0M | 7.8% |
| 2090 — Miscellaneous Ship and Marine Equipment | $13.6M | 7.6% |
| 2815 — Diesel Engines and Components | $10.1M | 5.7% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $178.5M | 100% |
| Time and Materials | $23K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $149.3M | 83.6% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $29.2M | 16.3% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $91K | 0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $61.3M | 34.3% |
| VA | $48.4M | 27.1% |
| FL | $46.6M | 26.1% |
| TX | $3.4M | 1.9% |
| PR | $2.4M | 1.3% |
| GA | $2.2M | 1.3% |
| IA | $2.0M | 1.1% |
| MA | $1.7M | 0.9% |
| MS | $1.4M | 0.8% |
| TN | $1.3M | 0.8% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N4002723F0122 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | June 21, 2023 – December 1, 2023 | $3.3M | View on USAspending |
| N0040626FS041 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | March 24, 2026 – March 9, 2027 | $2.3M | View on USAspending |
| N0040625F0059 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | March 10, 2025 – March 9, 2026 | $2.2M | View on USAspending |
| N0040625F0060 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | March 10, 2025 – March 9, 2026 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
| N0040624F0080 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | March 10, 2024 – March 9, 2025 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
| N0040624F0081 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | March 10, 2024 – March 9, 2025 | $2.0M | View on USAspending |
| N0040622F0054 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | March 10, 2022 – March 9, 2023 | $1.9M | View on USAspending |
| N4033923FF017 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | July 9, 2023 – August 9, 2023 | $1.9M | View on USAspending |
| N0040622F0050 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | March 10, 2022 – March 9, 2023 | $1.8M | View on USAspending |
| N6824621F0389 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | January 22, 2021 – January 9, 2022 | $1.8M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Segretariato Generale Della Presidenza Della Repubblica (UEI L8S3R6Q6L1M4)
Similar contractors
- Jag Alaska INC. — $180.8M, Seward, AK
- Imia, LLC — $173.9M, Spanish Fort, AL
- Cabras Marine CORPORATION — $188.7M, Piti, GU
- Fairlead Boatworks, INC. — $191.5M, Newport News, VA
- Phoenix International Holdings, INC. — $191.8M, Largo, MD
- Lyon Shipyard INC — $162.0M, Norfolk, VA
- Goodrich CORPORATION — $150.2M, Jacksonville, FL
- L3harris Maritime Services INC — $207.2M, Norfolk, VA
What the numbers show
92% of this contractor's obligations on file ($164.7M of $178.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
0% of obligations on file ($91K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $31.9M in FY2024 to $26.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.