Abt Global LLC

UEI X1ZXL81Y8E18 CAGE 1A018 Active Cambridge, MA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$26.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$160.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
89
Top agency
Agency for International Development

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $256,053,295FY2022: $256,555,280FY2023: $144,540,576FY2024: $100,337,519FY2025: $33,577,030FY2026: $26,547,527
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$26.5M
FY2025$33.6M
FY2024$100.3M
FY2023$144.5M
FY2022$256.6M
FY2021$256.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$735.3M89.9%
Time and Materials$39.1M4.8%
Firm Fixed Price$22.3M2.7%
Cost Plus Award Fee$12.1M1.5%
Cost No Fee$7.0M0.9%
Labor Hours$1.8M0.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)-$28K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$460.6M56.3%
Not Specified$357.0M43.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$682.2M83.4%
MD$88.8M10.9%
MA$24.1M3%
DC$13.6M1.7%
GA$8.1M1%
VA$481K0.1%
PA$249K0%
CO$6K0%
MI-$00%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
AIDOAATO1700027 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 30, 2017 – September 29, 2023$44.3MView on USAspending
AIDOAATO1700027 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 30, 2017 – September 29, 2023$34.3MView on USAspending
72066018C00001 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentJanuary 31, 2018 – May 29, 2025$31.9MView on USAspending
AIDOAATO1700027 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 30, 2017 – September 29, 2022$30.1MView on USAspending
AIDOAATO1700027 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 30, 2017 – September 29, 2023$29.4MView on USAspending
72066018C00001 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentJanuary 31, 2018 – May 29, 2025$28.4MView on USAspending
AIDOAATO1700027 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 30, 2017 – September 29, 2023$28.0MView on USAspending
72066018C00001 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentJanuary 31, 2018 – May 29, 2025$26.0MView on USAspending
AIDOAATO1700027 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 30, 2017 – September 29, 2023$23.8MView on USAspending
72066018C00001 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentJanuary 31, 2018 – May 29, 2025$19.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

82% of this contractor's obligations on file ($673.5M of $817.6M) came from a single agency, Agency for International Development.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $33.6M in FY2025 to $26.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.