Ptsi Managed Services INC
UEI V6HHNX7LE717 CAGE 6UCE2 Active Pasadena, CA
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $336.8M |
| FY2025 | $172.2M |
| FY2024 | $189.2M |
| FY2023 | $126.5M |
| FY2022 | $43.1M |
| FY2021 | $29.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Transportation | $699.6M | 78% |
| Department of Defense | $131.5M | 14.7% |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $50.7M | 5.7% |
| Smithsonian Institution | $15.1M | 1.7% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $739.4M | 82.4% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $89.0M | 9.9% |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | $50.7M | 5.7% |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | $17.8M | 2% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $155K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| C1BZ — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Other Airfield Structures | $699.6M | 78% |
| N059 — Installation of Equipment- Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components | $83.0M | 9.3% |
| Z2QA — Repair Or Alteration of Restoration of Real Property (public Or Private) | $50.7M | 5.7% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $38.3M | 4.3% |
| J063 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Alarm, Signal, and Security Detection Systems | $15.1M | 1.7% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Award Fee | $699.6M | 78% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $181.0M | 20.2% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | $8.6M | 1% |
| Cost No Fee | $7.8M | 0.9% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $842.1M | 93.9% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $54.9M | 6.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $720.1M | 80.3% |
| MD | $50.7M | 5.7% |
| Not specified | $26.2M | 2.9% |
| CA | $21.1M | 2.3% |
| VA | $19.4M | 2.2% |
| NC | $19.1M | 2.1% |
| AL | $16.8M | 1.9% |
| KY | $8.5M | 0.9% |
| AZ | $5.0M | 0.6% |
| NY | $5.0M | 0.6% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 693KA923F00076 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Transportation | March 30, 2023 – April 5, 2030 | $36.2M | View on USAspending |
| 693KA923F00076 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Transportation | March 30, 2023 – April 5, 2030 | $32.1M | View on USAspending |
| 693KA923F00076 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Transportation | March 30, 2023 – April 5, 2027 | $25.0M | View on USAspending |
| 693KA923F00076 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Transportation | March 30, 2023 – April 5, 2030 | $24.3M | View on USAspending |
| 693KA923F00076 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Transportation | March 30, 2023 – April 5, 2030 | $24.0M | View on USAspending |
| 693KA923F00076 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Transportation | March 30, 2023 – April 5, 2030 | $23.6M | View on USAspending |
| 693KA923F00076 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Transportation | March 30, 2023 – April 5, 2027 | $22.8M | View on USAspending |
| 693KA923F00076 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Transportation | March 30, 2023 – April 5, 2027 | $18.8M | View on USAspending |
| 693KA923F00076 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Transportation | March 30, 2023 – April 5, 2030 | $17.4M | View on USAspending |
| 693KA923F00076 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Transportation | March 30, 2023 – April 5, 2030 | $17.1M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Abt Global LLC — $818.3M, Cambridge, MA
- Abt Global LLC — $1.10B, Rockville, MD
- Ard, INC. — $678.1M, Burlington, VT
- Calibre Systems INC — $622.8M, Alexandria, VA
- The Cna CORPORATION — $612.4M, Arlington, VA
- Strategic Analysis, INC. — $564.7M, Arlington, VA
- Medical Science & Computing, LLC — $551.9M, Rockville, MD
- Palladium International LLC — $536.0M, Washington, DC
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $189.2M in FY2024 to $172.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.