Radiance Technologies INC

UEI YXRLX5PDCWK4 CAGE 1H1J5 Active Huntsville, AL

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$167.7M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$620.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
138
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $230,247,413FY2022: $229,716,235FY2023: $249,875,570FY2024: $203,014,655FY2025: $167,730,916FY2026: $141,087,636
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$141.1M
FY2025$167.7M
FY2024$203.0M
FY2023$249.9M
FY2022$229.7M
FY2021$230.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
AD93 — R&D- Defense Other: Other (advanced Development)$368.5M30.2%
AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development$237.4M19.4%
R423 — Support- Professional: Intelligence$211.6M17.3%
AC24 — National Defense R&D Services; Atomic Energy Defense Activities; R&D Administrative Expenses$99.9M8.2%
AC23 — National Defense R&D Services; Atomic Energy Defense Activities; Experimental Development$66.3M5.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$1.19B97.7%
Firm Fixed Price$32.8M2.7%
Cost No Fee$55K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Time and Materials-$4.2M-0.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$677.2M55.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$328.5M26.9%
No Set Aside Used.$216.0M17.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AL$1.04B85.3%
OH$151.6M12.4%
VA$15.2M1.2%
NM$9.4M0.8%
FL$2.5M0.2%
NJ$800K0.1%
NY$67K0%
Not specified$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9113M22FD002 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJuly 28, 2022 – December 15, 2027$24.4MView on USAspending
SPRRA226C0009 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseApril 10, 2026 – April 10, 2031$24.1MView on USAspending
W50RAJ20F0014 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2020 – September 30, 2025$22.1MView on USAspending
W9113M21F0060 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseOctober 30, 2020 – July 30, 2024$16.3MView on USAspending
W9113M19FD003 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseAugust 23, 2019 – August 22, 2023$15.5MView on USAspending
W50RAJ20F0014 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2025$14.7MView on USAspending
W50RAJ20F0014 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2020 – September 30, 2025$13.9MView on USAspending
FA875023F1005 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseApril 19, 2023 – April 18, 2028$13.0MView on USAspending
FA860426FB159 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJune 12, 2026 – March 11, 2029$13.0MView on USAspending
W50RAJ20F0014 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2020 – September 30, 2025$12.8MView on USAspending

Parent company

Radiance Technologies, INC. (UEI R52PJK8DM6T4)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($1.22B of $1.22B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

27% of obligations on file ($328.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $203.0M in FY2024 to $167.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.