Bae Systems Maritime Solutions San Diego INC.

UEI ZMBFGXHLGLM3 CAGE 57701 Active San Diego, CA

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$662.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$1.18B
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
67
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $253,236,958FY2022: $349,227,950FY2023: $224,528,558FY2024: $292,526,915FY2025: $662,925,003FY2026: $171,974,541
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$172.0M
FY2025$662.9M
FY2024$292.5M
FY2023$224.5M
FY2022$349.2M
FY2021$253.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$1.95B100%
Department of Homeland Security$65K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J999 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (west)$1.76B90.2%
J998 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (east)$109.7M5.6%
1905 — Combat Ships and Landing Vessels$81.0M4.1%
4510 — Plumbing Fixtures and Accessories$486K0%
J019 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ships, Small Craft, Pontoons, and Floating Docks$1K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$1.88B96.1%
Cost Plus Award Fee$74.9M3.8%
Fixed Price Award Fee$951K0%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$410K0%
Cost No Fee$373K0%
Fixed Price$65K0%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee-$104K0%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee-$997K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$1.60B81.8%
Not Specified$355.7M18.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$1.95B99.8%
Not specified$4.3M0.2%
PA$5000%
VA-$46K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0002425C4411 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2024 – December 1, 2026$212.1MView on USAspending
N0002425C4415 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 18, 2025 – January 20, 2027$155.9MView on USAspending
N0002422C4420 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 6, 2022 – September 15, 2023$125.5MView on USAspending
N0002422C4485 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMay 16, 2022 – November 6, 2023$90.3MView on USAspending
N0002421C4442 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2021 – November 8, 2022$90.3MView on USAspending
N0002424C4423 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 8, 2024 – September 11, 2026$84.3MView on USAspending
N0002425C4406 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJanuary 5, 2026 – January 1, 2027$64.1MView on USAspending
N0002426C4409 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 29, 2026 – March 5, 2027$61.3MView on USAspending
N0002424C4423 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 8, 2024 – April 1, 2026$43.0MView on USAspending
N0002424C4423 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 8, 2024 – April 1, 2026$41.9MView on USAspending

Parent company

Ball CORPORATION (UEI UVUTB62B9AV3)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($1.95B of $1.95B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $292.5M in FY2024 to $662.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.