Mcr Federal, LLC

UEI F2LNMXNJ3GN1 CAGE 0GYV7 Active Mclean, VA

Small Business · Data through September 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$13.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$93.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
23
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $46,619,990FY2022: $43,101,593FY2023: $53,821,270FY2024: $57,448,822FY2025: $23,034,009FY2026: $13,106,392
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$13.1M
FY2025$23.0M
FY2024$57.4M
FY2023$53.8M
FY2022$43.1M
FY2021$46.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
AC26 — R&D- Defense System: Missile/space Systems (management/support)$91.9M38.8%
D318 — It and Telecom- Integrated Hardware/software/services Solutions, Predominantly Services$71.8M30.3%
AC25 — National Defense R&D Svcs; Atomic Energy Defense Activities; R&D Facilities & Maj Equip$28.4M12%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$28.3M11.9%
R710 — Support- Management: Financial$9.3M3.9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$106.8M45%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$104.4M44%
Time and Materials$16.3M6.9%
Cost No Fee$9.6M4.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$236.3M99.6%
No Set Aside Used.$850K0.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$180.8M76.2%
CO$28.4M12%
CA$11.1M4.7%
DC$9.3M3.9%
AL$7.1M3%
Not specified$444K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA880620F0002 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseMay 1, 2020 – April 30, 2025$7.2MView on USAspending
FA880620F0002 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseMay 1, 2020 – April 30, 2025$6.6MView on USAspending
FA880818F0008 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJuly 9, 2018 – January 31, 2023$5.7MView on USAspending
47QFPA21F0071 · NAICS 541712General Services AdministrationSeptember 13, 2021 – February 17, 2025$5.2MView on USAspending
0001 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJune 29, 2016 – December 31, 2021$4.9MView on USAspending
FA880620F0002 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseMay 1, 2020 – April 30, 2025$4.7MView on USAspending
FA880818F0008 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJuly 9, 2018 – January 31, 2024$4.0MView on USAspending
FA880620F0002 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseMay 1, 2020 – April 30, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending
47QFPA21F0071 · NAICS 541712General Services AdministrationSeptember 13, 2021 – February 17, 2024$4.0MView on USAspending
47QFPA21F0071 · NAICS 541712General Services AdministrationSeptember 13, 2021 – February 17, 2026$3.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

84% of this contractor's obligations on file ($198.6M of $237.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $23.0M in FY2025 to $13.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.