Ipsos Public Affairs, LLC

UEI G3HKA2SVBNK7 CAGE 1UPF6 Active Norwalk, CT

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$46.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$84.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
57
Top agency
Department of Veterans Affairs

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $39,033,405FY2022: $23,991,171FY2023: $29,061,245FY2024: $19,964,934FY2025: $18,127,268FY2026: $46,191,960
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$46.2M
FY2025$18.1M
FY2024$20.0M
FY2023$29.1M
FY2022$24.0M
FY2021$39.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Veterans Affairs$84.7M48%
Department of Defense$53.5M30.3%
Department of Labor$25.0M14.2%
Department of Health and Human Services$9.3M5.3%
Department of Transportation$2.6M1.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$53.7M30.4%
R604 — Support- Administrative: Mailing/distribution$47.4M26.9%
R422 — Support- Professional: Market Research/public Opinion$35.3M20%
R702 — Support- Management: Data Collection$28.8M16.3%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$4.7M2.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$147.1M83.4%
Labor Hours$24.6M14%
Time and Materials$4.6M2.6%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2500%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$127.0M72%
No Set Aside Used.$49.3M28%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$44K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$51.3M29.1%
CT$49.6M28.1%
MA$26.5M15.1%
MD$24.6M14%
OH$11.2M6.3%
DC$9.9M5.6%
GA$2.8M1.6%
MI$187K0.1%
NY$102K0.1%
Not specified$95K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
1605C526C0002 · NAICS 541910Department of LaborMarch 21, 2026 – September 14, 2026$16.5MView on USAspending
36C24E21N0122 · NAICS 541611Department of Veterans AffairsJuly 23, 2021 – July 22, 2022$13.2MView on USAspending
HT001123F0033 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 1, 2023 – November 30, 2026$10.1MView on USAspending
HT001123F0033 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 1, 2023 – November 30, 2025$9.9MView on USAspending
HT001123F0033 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 1, 2023 – November 30, 2024$9.6MView on USAspending
36C24E26N0044 · NAICS 541611Department of Veterans AffairsJanuary 23, 2026 – July 22, 2026$7.8MView on USAspending
36C77623N0917 · NAICS 541910Department of Veterans AffairsJuly 19, 2023 – July 18, 2024$6.8MView on USAspending
36C24E23N0158 · NAICS 541611Department of Veterans AffairsJuly 23, 2023 – January 22, 2024$4.8MView on USAspending
36C77622N0461 · NAICS 541910Department of Veterans AffairsJanuary 10, 2022 – September 9, 2022$4.7MView on USAspending
36C24E22N0148 · NAICS 541611Department of Veterans AffairsJuly 23, 2022 – July 22, 2023$4.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

0% of obligations on file ($44K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $18.1M in FY2025 to $46.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.