Seventh Sense, LLC

UEI NKDGL87VMHM4 CAGE 6Q7M4 Active Woodbridge, VA

Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$15.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$61.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
126
Top agency
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $40,848,605FY2022: $31,815,519FY2023: $33,004,326FY2024: $26,377,590FY2025: $20,230,096FY2026: $15,153,168FY2027: $0
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$0
FY2026$15.2M
FY2025$20.2M
FY2024$26.4M
FY2023$33.0M
FY2022$31.8M
FY2021$40.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$111.3M66.5%
Labor Hours$39.0M23.3%
Time and Materials$16.8M10%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$301K0.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$114.4M68.3%
8(a) Sole Source$22.9M13.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$13.9M8.3%
No Set Aside Used.$9.3M5.6%
8a Competed$7.0M4.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$56.7M33.8%
MD$44.6M26.6%
DC$40.6M24.2%
AL$10.8M6.5%
Not specified$4.4M2.6%
MS$4.2M2.5%
CA$3.9M2.3%
FL$2.0M1.2%
CO$349K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HHSN263201700241U · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 20, 2017 – September 20, 2021$9.5MView on USAspending
75N98023F00083 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 22, 2023 – September 21, 2023$3.6MView on USAspending
HHSN263201700241U · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 20, 2017 – September 21, 2022$3.5MView on USAspending
1333LB22F00000199 · NAICS 541611Department of CommerceSeptember 26, 2022 – March 1, 2028$3.3MView on USAspending
1333LB22F00000199 · NAICS 541611Department of CommerceSeptember 26, 2022 – March 1, 2028$2.9MView on USAspending
1333BJ23F00184014 · NAICS 541611Department of CommerceOctober 21, 2022 – October 20, 2023$2.8MView on USAspending
W912HQ22P0061 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMay 2, 2022 – September 30, 2022$2.8MView on USAspending
140D0421P0059 · NAICS 541611Department of the InteriorMay 19, 2021 – June 9, 2022$2.2MView on USAspending
1333BJ23F00184014 · NAICS 541611Department of CommerceOctober 21, 2022 – October 20, 2024$2.0MView on USAspending
1333LB22F00000199 · NAICS 541611Department of CommerceSeptember 26, 2022 – August 31, 2027$1.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

26% of obligations on file ($43.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $20.2M in FY2025 to $15.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.