Potomacwave, INC.

UEI S5ZCFWYN4KK3 CAGE 4YAG9 Active Alexandria, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$18.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$72.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
100
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $46,572,572FY2022: $37,319,702FY2023: $27,637,477FY2024: $34,154,343FY2025: $19,691,259FY2026: $18,642,551
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$18.6M
FY2025$19.7M
FY2024$34.2M
FY2023$27.6M
FY2022$37.3M
FY2021$46.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Homeland Security$84.5M45.9%
Department of State$33.0M17.9%
Department of Energy$28.6M15.5%
Department of Defense$16.6M9%
Department of Veterans Affairs$4.4M2.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$130.3M70.8%
Time and Materials$35.3M19.2%
Labor Hours$18.4M10%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$11K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$121.7M66.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$49.9M27.1%
No Set Aside Used.$5.6M3.1%
Women Owned Small Business Sole Source$4.7M2.6%
Women Owned Small Business$2.1M1.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$93.7M50.9%
VA$70.0M38%
MD$16.2M8.8%
PA$3.0M1.6%
CA$1.2M0.6%
Not specified$11K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70FB8026F00000061 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 15, 2026 – September 14, 2027$9.5MView on USAspending
70FA6023F00000048 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 26, 2023 – April 11, 2025$5.6MView on USAspending
70FA6023F00000048 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 26, 2023 – April 1, 2024$5.6MView on USAspending
HSTS0117FFIN002 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 8, 2017 – February 7, 2022$4.6MView on USAspending
70FA6022F00000068 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 26, 2022 – September 25, 2023$4.5MView on USAspending
70FA6020F00000019 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 18, 2020 – September 26, 2023$4.0MView on USAspending
70FB8024F00000108 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2025$3.7MView on USAspending
70FA6020F00000019 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 18, 2020 – September 26, 2022$3.4MView on USAspending
70FB8026F00000104 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2026 – September 29, 2027$3.2MView on USAspending
19AQMM18F0695 · NAICS 541519Department of StateFebruary 7, 2018 – February 6, 2023$3.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

31% of obligations on file ($56.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $19.7M in FY2025 to $18.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.