Lockheed Martin CORPORATION
UEI G4KDGE4JFFK7 CAGE 81755 Active Fort Worth, TX
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 | $13.53B |
| FY2025 | $34.09B |
| FY2024 | $14.36B |
| FY2023 | $32.47B |
| FY2022 | $17.05B |
| FY2021 | $10.55B |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $122.02B | 100% |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $31.6M | 0% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $2.1M | 0% |
| Department of Commerce | $74K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 1510 — Aircraft, Fixed Wing | $94.66B | 77.6% |
| J016 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft Components and Accessories | $7.40B | 6.1% |
| AC15 — National Defense R&D Svcs; Department of Defense - Military; R&D Facilities & Maj Equip | $4.33B | 3.5% |
| K016 — Modification of Equipment- Aircraft Components and Accessories | $3.33B | 2.7% |
| AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development | $3.08B | 2.5% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Fixed Price Incentive | $64.30B | 52.7% |
| Cost Plus Incentive Fee | $30.04B | 24.6% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $14.68B | 12% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $11.71B | 9.6% |
| Cost Plus Award Fee | $748.7M | 0.6% |
| Cost No Fee | $347.1M | 0.3% |
| Time and Materials | $150.6M | 0.1% |
| Fixed Price Level of Effort | $78.7M | 0.1% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $101.55B | 83.2% |
| Not Specified | $20.51B | 16.8% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| TX | $111.23B | 91.1% |
| VA | $9.38B | 7.7% |
| FL | $1.29B | 1.1% |
| Not specified | $64.5M | 0.1% |
| CA | $31.5M | 0% |
| DC | $24.2M | 0% |
| UT | $13.7M | 0% |
| OH | $13.0M | 0% |
| MA | $9.1M | 0% |
| GA | $2.2M | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0001923C0003 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | December 23, 2022 – September 30, 2030 | $14.15B | View on USAspending |
| N0001920C0009 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | November 26, 2019 – October 30, 2026 | $10.32B | View on USAspending |
| N0001920C0009 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | November 26, 2019 – December 31, 2027 | $7.80B | View on USAspending |
| N0001923C0003 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | December 23, 2022 – December 31, 2026 | $7.38B | View on USAspending |
| N0001917C0001 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | November 17, 2017 – December 31, 2023 | $5.38B | View on USAspending |
| N0001920C0009 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | November 26, 2019 – June 30, 2026 | $5.16B | View on USAspending |
| N0001920C0032 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | July 17, 2020 – December 30, 2029 | $1.95B | View on USAspending |
| N0001916C0033 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | December 21, 2015 – June 28, 2024 | $1.76B | View on USAspending |
| N0001920C0009 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | November 26, 2019 – May 29, 2026 | $1.72B | View on USAspending |
| N0001924C0039 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | June 28, 2024 – September 30, 2033 | $1.22B | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Lockheed Martin CORP (UEI ZFN2JJXBLZT3)
Other UEIs under this parent
- Lockheed Martin CORP — UEI CQWLW9XRQTH5
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI CWM4UN76ZQW8
- Lockheed Martin CORP — UEI FYHNA5WC8XD7
- Astrotech Space Operations, LLC — UEI GFCNFVBDGM85
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI H11HD5VHGHN3
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI H7PNSVNN5827
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI HDHVQ4EF8A89
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI HJP4JZG1FUL9
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI HNXKWMN1HJL6
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI JKVWEPKJRR65
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI KDT2YLB34NT6
- Lockheed Martin CORP — UEI KEDGNDMH1LN3
- Lockheed Martin CORP — UEI KFN4YJH98D51
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI KMEVRAKJVBD3
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI LJDGB6CXKRK5
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI LXKGXB75YKY6
- Lockheed Martin CORP — UEI MAENKG4UJLK8
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI NGBVY5X32XZ5
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI NMHFLDYJJ4C5
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI NPTBVK49FNB3
Similar contractors
- The Boeing COMPANY — $38.41B, Saint Louis, MO
- The Boeing COMPANY — $32.97B, Tukwila, WA
- Sikorsky Aircraft CORPORATION — $26.39B, Stratford, CT
- General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, INC. — $11.84B, Poway, CA
- Lockheed Martin CORP — $11.31B, Marietta, GA
- Northrop Grumman Systems CORPORATION — $10.49B, Melbourne, FL
- The Boeing COMPANY — $9.09B, Long Beach, CA
- The Boeing COMPANY — $7.91B, Ridley Park, PA
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($122.02B of $122.05B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $34.09B in FY2025 to $13.53B in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.